dinner was DTF
jiken soup noodles, xiao cai, and taiwan beer
luv tt beer
i got $20 robinsons voucher
another $40 can use at robinsons, zara, and a bunch of other brands tt i no use
no knoe wat to use them for
finally today i rembr i was wanting to buy clinique elixir body lotion when i passed by clinique
but like a bit too strong the smeow
sell the voucher on carousell
i dont shop at robinsons now
after they changed their concept
lazy
why so tired de
ok, just ate matcha one
the custard one nicer
tmr will eat the chocolate one
what to do now in my free time
go more travel?
volunteering?
volunteering is not bad, can oso put in your cv
stardee, do a course?
learn pottery, baking, embroidery
wah why pottery baking embroidery
teach patience ah
书法 oso can
then u will look more cultured
xdd's boss is bullying him
or rather the whole team
incompetent boss
i curse him and his family
very long no walk to cathay
just now walked there and realised my orpid here got 1 new station bencoolen suddenly popped up
impromptu late lunch with xdd
and then Starbucks
noopig must be long long time no walk bencooleen liao
there bing biang bing biang for so long
i told xdd to quit
coz the bosses so useless, how to go up in career and life
i know that bencoolen st closed for ping ping baing biang bery long
but suddenly my tunnel becum join to bencoolen tunnel the entrance suddenly pop up ![]()
yuan lai is bencoolen station ![]()
i wan go home ler
watch 8pm teebee is my neighbour auntie
u go ur auntie house to watch tv?
so kampung like...
yah but the bencooleen one not bad
although dont understand the stairs to the escalator thing at the entrance
whhy not build it flat then escalator down
why must build extra steps
bery close to bras basah station?
i am sure its not because of the brash basah station
gonna be a bit bz from tmr to sun