bcos wanna use $50 voucher
now going to starbucks #whatsnew
heavy bi in west
dont come here
i think ah
if LKY is still around
he will come in raze SMRT to the ground and rebuild
wish LKY is around
for the first time in decades, i see those long shaped insects that always fly around after rain
and 1 mossie
this morning and evening i took my insecticide and spray all of them to death
lately super no wan crowd with ppl and no feel like eating hawker food
cannot eat anything except oni wanna eat asspensive food
maybe rebounce from last mth chase kr drama whole day eat at home
lunch was janice wong de dumplings with jiken colagen soup
and marzipan rose tea
dinner was sushi tei de sushi, chawan, and sake
work so hard
this is macam give-the-man-a-tiger
dinner was just a small portion of lor mai gai
had my dose of WDH liao so i can go to sleep peacefully
tmr a bit bz
see how it goes
maybe can be back early to catch tonite's ep subbed
today on course, hope not too heavy going
today and tomorrow go vivocity
and saturday night go cheonging
oh a HDB officer who is charged with leaking information to ST reporter is a 25 year old xdd
so sad
tomorrow going RNS@Vivo
better not rain or else my tour is cancelled
knn
if is steven lim this kind then not sad?
RNS si smlj
i have eaten spices cafe many times
but today then realsie is bery nice becos i ate rice é…� the giam today
bery nice
Originally posted by FireIce:if is steven lim this kind then not sad?
人渣 of cos not sad
who is steven lim?
anybardy buying from any 11.11 sale?