just kena the EWL train fault so im forced to get my arse outta the train at aljunied
end up gotta uber home
can i be compensated?
u can ask desmond kuek for s3x
really ah they should sack him
an economy is as good as its public transportation
all are pigs
biggest pig is si laupig
lee teng kenna a lot of attacks in all the wb
sad or no sad?
the zhai stall not open today dunno why
hope unker auntie are ok
no wan q the long q noodles
so had CTK heng today bery fast
ated ler but still greedy feel like eating other things
who cares about lee teng
so stoned today......
庄米雪
write staff promo letter for 5.5 hrs
i'm out of here go and eat food liao
give the man a tiger
c liao liao
i go sleep
splitting headegg tt made me wanna puke
but i still survived today and made it home
had a quick shower and a quick nap and then had fried jiken for sarper
and finally caught up with the latest Mad Dog ep..........
ok, so, wad do i do now?
fifi is a pig
biggest pig is si laupig
"You might think mid November - nine months after Valentine’s Day - would be a busy time
in labour wards, but it’s nothing on September.
Thanks to the whole of December being a time for parties, drinking and general frivolity, September is the busiest month of the year for midwives."
really sia, 3 bird days in my house september always sibeh broke
in SG, most births are in Oct....
thanks to CNY holiday?
christmas more for ahem ahem?
cny u think of cooking and 打牌 and chiong here chiong there bz bz
slept the whole day
but it's shiok
now need food
i reworking my menu for nxt sunday
want to squeeze in kueh ko swee (ie. to make)
but must get alkaline water from auntie moon lady first
today the teochew auntie was at market so i finally bgt 45 small cups from her to make the KKS (traditional way)
then was at jasons 办货 just now
saw packet ready-made grated coconut, so bgt it to try
if not i have to go gerlang serai to get on sat, and make on sat (no nice)
so 注定 like shd make the KKS
dinner shd be duck noodles (instant)
i will boil my power soup with french bottled water 3L
also will be making sangria woots (with red wine, brandy, pomegranate juice, and sprite)
me also napped
dinner was duck noodles (instant fr bkk)
with 林真香 bak hu fr bkk
the one that is shaped like gao sai

it is called gao sai
jinjia