i want to go lie down
but LHL wanna speak to me
this oh my 天 a bit weird
sometimes closed sometimes open sometimes closed
so now is confirmed closed?
i googled and saw "permanently closed"
of cos no drive there to confirm lah liddat oredi
no loss lah
if i want the waffle i can still go the kovan outlet (hatter street)
maybe shun bian check out 周�� and 周�庆's mookata stall
came backfrom timbre+ with xdd moste fave
not a bad place, but most stalls closed by the time we get there (9pmish)
cannot say go to kovan outlet (hatter
street)
becos internet say the two are not related
1st
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot say go to kovan outlet (hatter street)
becos internet say the two are not related
it was the sister branch of hatter street
the waffles is the same
then late last year or early this year OMT �掉 to someone else (maybe tts why sometimes open sometimes closed)
officially byebye last month
going out for a while later
but i dont think im going to wear red and white
then i will need to find this hatter steet cafe (got this street in singapore sia)
kinda liked OMT's waffles, and their teas
nothing really to do
and dun really wanna do anything
no hi tea spread today at conrad
so brewing soup
and will eat maria's food at 4pm lunch cum dinner
brekkie was zhai kway chup
this sat will kueh ko swee again
becos the other day the recipe auntie gave me write wrong 粉 sia
shd use 米粉(rice flour) they go and write �粉 zzz
so i will need to buy coconut again
lazy today so will wait till sat