i got this 艾� roller like really quite effective (for aches and 手麻)
tmr will have lunch at home (most probably)
and i finally met 50
have to meet 50 again tmr (i think is last ep....... or maybe not.........)
got a lot of things haben settle
14 days jiak gyros/kebab, greek salad and feta cheese
hope i can tahan
when going
1st!
finally can log in from my comp
new week
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~
hellow world
me first
lunch was FFT
long time no go ler
had my ILTWWW
will be having char beehoon later for lunch
i hv a talk later in the evening
cooking prima taste laksa now
i kena that error mesage again
hi everybardie
now packing bag
i just got a call from +32
before i can pick it it ownself cut off liao
not sure if 50 will be ready soon..........
i keep getting calls from +44 and +1
US and UK
and sometimes Netherlands
my number so common meh?
50 finish liao
wats next.........
60
next week will have new kdrama to chase
w00h00~
lunch soon woots
sgf sot sot just like si fifi
lunch is here! yay!
dodo keeps bringing back souvenirs tt i already have
got the 济 stamp
yah lor i got asked u before what does tt mean
the 济 stamp
now cannot exit the ad
must let it run finish zzz
s3x all
everybardie
lunch was sushi tei
going home for dinner soup + rice + red