someone treat de bday meal
shifted to demsey liao
is i treat someone de bday meal
our bd tradition for many years liao
ya i know move liao
i dun like dempsey
bery unfrenly
can grab now mah
unfrenly as in location unfrenly or people unfriely or the mossies unfrienly?
rehiz
back from bugis, i bought heattech from uniglo
and had dinner with xdd from orpid at chinatown
tomorrow meeting xdd most fave for farewell dinner
hehehe
confuse me uniqlo or uniglo
u si negro
so tired
went to FP
and ated the worst bcm, can fight with tanglin mall
but at least it's oni 3 bucks
potayto potahto
FP is fair price right?
why u go fairprice eat bcm????
bcm at kopitiam near fair price
becos mp hawker centre under reno for 1 yr, nothing to eat
toopig si laupig
oh chey
why u all use acronym more than army de
i decided ler
touch down at airport at 6am, go to army camp at 9am to receive my MR cert
yay
york hotel de penang hawkers' fare starting 10 Mar till 25 Mar
bring your whole luggage and my souvenir eberything to army camp from airpork?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bring your whole luggage and my souvenir eberything to army camp from airpork?
yesh
full battle order for my final army time
a phase in my life is over
u can volunteer to extend keke
extend ur si lang head
i got other things to do
like earn more money
bo sim
yes
now u know me?
follow me on insta for more picture of my trip
anyways i checked last yr de increment letter