like not very aprpropriate leh
after not working for 9 months last year
minus this relief that relief
still must pay $300
sian 1/2
ma fwen send me this
ã…‹ã…‹ã…‹
got dunno how many white balls in a row liao
after so long can finally continue watch takuya......
fifi, noopig,
we all need to get a more useful hobby
like maybe help out at dog shelters
some uncle after knowing i born in year of dog and 37 years old (chinese counting) say i this year tao hua yun sibei strong
-_-!
and u believe "some uncle"?
after watching kdrama liao then watch jdrama bery luan
i keep thinking they (jdrama) are speaking korean
Originally posted by FireIce:ma fwen send me this
ã…‹ã…‹ã…‹
smlj
Originally posted by FireIce:got dunno how many white balls in a row liao
tt's why i got 22 tickets but no courage to spin becos jin sian
the cny programme de 算命 unker say my animal this year �势 is no. 1
but i need to 多�动 and 休�
dog shelter why not cat shelter
happy 三八 to all my sambal pigs
forgot to put $50 in my wallet!
no marnee no marnee
noopig gib me money!~!~!
laupig take fr LHL!
LHL sons and daugters wont be happy
today meet xdd most fave
thats the highlight of today
not going to sgforums
pack 7 7 88 ler
only left 2 questions
this kind of haversack how to have lock sia?
and should i get new shoes like this? i got skechers but its good for city walking but not good for long distance walking. got SAF Pt shoes which is very durable but yet very pai kua, not good for instagram
pls advise
yeah nice shoes
better buy and try out confirm comfortable first
dunno abt harboursack so heavy
i no use harboursack de