oh, i'll call the priest
i will tell jesus abt u
just bgt the red bowl woots
had bufei for lunch
tts the only meal i have today w00t~
i would go for comfort
IG nobardie relli care abt the shoes unless is 特写
last trip to hcmc i wore high top sneakers
tamade at the airport coming back to SG still ask me take out my shoes to put in the scanner...... made me so unglam have to remove them in front of a long queue of ppl and later scan finish liao i stand there wearing them while other ppl are taking their stuff and moving on........
this coming trip i will wear my nike flynit
now the ads are 30s and can't skip
finally got a green ball!
clover count now is 951
can get the lantern but i shall go for the last bowl
Originally posted by FireIce:had bufei for lunch
tts the only meal i have today w00t~
i would go for comfort
IG nobardie relli care abt the shoes unless is 特写
last trip to hcmc i wore high top sneakers
tamade at the airport coming back to SG still ask me take out my shoes to put in the scanner...... made me so unglam have to remove them in front of a long queue of ppl and later scan finish liao i stand there wearing them while other ppl are taking their stuff and moving on........
this coming trip i will wear my nike flynit
same leh
had kolo mee with xdd most fave
its my only meal today
i didnt know hcmc so strict until must strip clothes
my current shoes i planning to bring is this
so far i still not attracted to skechers
i might try NB next
at least now got nicer designs
aiyah save money still wear skechers
i think its good for city walk but i also going rough terrain in greece
at most if wear down i go greece buy
hope its cheap
skechers are walking shoes
NB are more like trainers
nike is asspensive and look nice..... and light
my favourite last time was Fila
now dunno die where liao >sadded<
Fila
long time no hear
skechers are walking shoes but u go try walking in the mountains
boots might be better
if u want walk in the mountains, it will be no other than timberland
time to shower~~~~~~~~~~~~~
nor North Face or Colombia
i am now thinking of my planned trip with ETboy that cancelled coz of eathquake
i think buy expensive stuff then wawa will give you nice pics
jus got a new pic with mousey fren after i bgt the $1200 red bowl
1st!
TGIF!
going dentist
and bugis
northface de jackets no fight
but their design........ errr......................
2nite watching moobee with xdd
fifi, u should have more xdd
diversify ur investments
back from sim lim tower and sim lim square
long time no go liao
last time i only go SLS coz always buy parts for computer or accessories or see latest games
but nowadays people buy laptop or gaming laptop directly from shops, even from shops like challenger or best denki, or a lot of Macbooks
parts last time easy to break down but nowadays not really
games all can download from Steam
nowadays SLS is really swat flies sia
so freaking warm
hungree