just watched red sparrow
i go shower
while i away for two weeks u both behave ah
or else i come back settle both of u
go outside settle?
but not over hi tea!
ok i go now liao, i set my OOO reply
Dear sgforumer
Thank you for your PM. I will be out of forum from 10th to 24th March. If there is any urgent issue, please refer to FireIce at [email protected] or TehJarvu at [email protected]
You can also refer to them for any debt, credit or payment issue.
Yours sincerely
Laurence82
西北 drama leh u.
come back we settle over high tea
i 赞� u2 settle your hi tea once and for all
and u will be witness?
yes of si cos
1st
nobardie nobardie
had DTF for dinner
had 白斩鸡 jiken rice
sibeh sinful but nice
slept whole day
起�就八�
���
suddenly back pain
so went to lie down
and shun bian napped a while
now still back pain
feel a bit hungwee................... shd i eat?
i just had a cornetto i/c
after car wash and cleaned/waxed the interior
1st
morning had zhai kway chup
then see jesus
then went bedok hawker centre
had sugar cane juice, and prawn mee (was told that it's nice but i find no nice, cheap nia)
oso bgt kopi, passion fruit juice (bluff de, it's made from syrup - probably from phoon huat), and chwee kueh
now in orpid
finally gotten the bowl
but now super broke
and no new interesting pic recently
many times have to scroll back and forth to compare the pics carefully before confirmed same and can delete -_-"
wah this tan min liang is not married
is he happy ah
shall i get a razer mouse next
for work lol
still quite full but maybe later i'll buy sushi or sashimi
craving for sake after toking to my bro on WA about sake jus now
foodpanda-ing makisan
coming soon
2nite moobee with xdd again