Originally posted by NeonTetra:or they simply wanna have fun with JC boys and girls......?
I am waiting to see yours...Originally posted by AlyssaChia:For those heading to Uni from poly, can u list ur results here? Thanks~![]()
mine ah...kinda bad and i think slim chances of making it to SMU/NUS...Originally posted by Xcert:I am waiting to see yours...![]()
average B...OK lar...U intend to go for what course/faculty?Originally posted by AlyssaChia:mine ah...kinda bad and i think slim chances of making it to SMU/NUS...
now going yr3 with few modules left...3A, 11B, 8C, 2D
Hmm, SMU's ISM or Computing at NUS i guess...u?Originally posted by Xcert:average B...OK lar...U intend to go for what course/faculty?
either EEE or CE at NTU...hopefully can get in...Originally posted by AlyssaChia:Hmm, SMU's ISM or Computing at NUS i guess...u?
I meant next year...Originally posted by nismoS132:i tot U enrolment dates over liao?
Whats ur result so far??Originally posted by Xcert:either EEE or CE at NTU...hopefully can get in...![]()
I just graduated...results dropping from year 1 to year 3...average B...Originally posted by AlyssaChia:Whats ur result so far??
eehh~ just say all leh like mine hahaOriginally posted by Xcert:I just graduated...results dropping from year 1 to year 3...average B...![]()
Originally posted by AlyssaChia:eehh~ just say all leh like mine haha![]()
......Originally posted by Xcert:![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:I just graduated...results dropping from year 1 to year 3...average B...![]()
why your email guy name but your nick ger name?Originally posted by AlyssaChia:......
hahaa mai pai seh lahz else u email to me at [email protected] leh
i just wanna know/see...hehee
if you can't decide now you may not necessarily decide in the next 2 years. some decisions cannot be delayed.Originally posted by ZheMin^-^:i think that those students that chose JC are those that want to go to U.. cause they have a easier way.. i think. But when u go to Poly, u must chose the right course/subject orelse .. And if u go to the JC, u have more time to chose what u really want to do n learn in U.. i am not too sure.. but i still prefer JC.. have last problems on clothes and need not have to chose the course i want which may not be the right choice..![]()
yup..but if U miss your footing...thenOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:jc = stepping stone to university
Anyone else?Originally posted by AlyssaChia:For those heading to Uni from poly, can u list ur results here? Thanks~![]()