i dont think there is a way to do so... reg new nick lor... anways ur post isnt very high yet..Originally posted by leexiancikevin:btw is there any way to change my forum nick?
yar...this yr my b-day u shall buy me 2 sets of lingerie...keke....Originally posted by Devil1976:Still owe you a BRA?![]()
becos u always say u like ur boobs ma so we curious how does them look like lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:"
y ppl keep wan me to post my boobs? cannot lar..not for u all to see one...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yar...this yr my b-day u shall buy me 2 sets of lingerie...keke....
one for last yr and one for this yr...![]()
wah.......lampost.......Originally posted by Thaddeus:I like my height![]()
1.84m![]()
wah so tall...Originally posted by Thaddeus:I like my height![]()
1.84m![]()
stand in the crowd can see a head popping out...Originally posted by FireIce:wah.......lampost.......
Erm.... eyes.... lips..... neck....chest.... proportionate vital stats (not perfect but pass my own expectations..Originally posted by aHGer^83:do u tink is and asset to u? and y?
to me...i love my boobs...it boost my confidence or shld i say carry myself well??...keke...![]()
Of course not asking you to post picture of your bare breast! Just post a clothed upper body picture of yourself, you can blank out your face if you like.Originally posted by aHGer^83:"
y ppl keep wan me to post my boobs? cannot lar..not for u all to see one...![]()
What's this?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:my bah geh![]()
Originally posted by tranquilice:What's this?![]()
Har!!!! zi bei!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:>look @ aHGer's boobs<
hai.........zi bei................
huh? u oso zi bei wat sh!t....Originally posted by X-men:Har!!!! zi bei!!!!
I mean you zi bei what sh!t... if u zi bei... the whole word zi bei liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:huh? u oso zi bei wat sh!t....
my nose i guess.Originally posted by aHGer^83:do u tink is and asset to u? and y?
to me...i love my boobs...it boost my confidence or shld i say carry myself well??...keke...![]()
i say say only leh.. coz ah ger say boobs mar. so i say butt lor.. kekeke.. its big.. fat.. ugly and full of cellulite.. see at yr own risk if u wan.. whahhaha... guarantee u puke.....hahaha...Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh eh eh can dun say so loud???
/me bio Qoo's as[/i]s
Wahahahahahahahahahah~!
She say its nice so must see mah... then i'll post an analysis
da jie.. we two sama sama.. no need to compare.. whahhah.. other than bags we also can fight clothes/shoes/nail polish/cosmecticsOriginally posted by Estee:muahahaha, then you should look at the collection Miss Qoo`~` has~~![]()