Originally posted by Master -_-:Have a thousand more wishes
Have a thousand more wishes
Have another thousand more wishes...
All in all, i have 2998 wishes![]()
wa so wei da.. if everybody want infinity money den money bcome paper alreadi.. if everybody 1 chioest gf den everybody gf same standard.. lolOriginally posted by AngelDark:1. let everyone else have a share of wishes that they truely want to make
2. same as above
3. same as above...
if the genie ask y i dun want any for myself, it's because i dun have a need to wish for anything....
u want....eagle eye???Originally posted by lem0nade:1. perfect eyesight
2. ability to play all sorts of musical instruments
3. lotsa money
haha... its not clear whether its an apple la.. its just the fruit of knowledge of good and evil. lolOriginally posted by boy in blues:for me to be Adam and my girlfriend to be Eve..and of course we won't fall for that apple trick again..
THATS EXACTLY WHAT I TOT OF! LOLOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:to have the girl beside me... forever..n of cos she is willing to * this bring me happiness.
lotsa money..*this make my life easier..
teleporting skill
coolz
bad news... i assure u, will hv more virus, more deaths..Originally posted by guardsmen:As for me.
1No more fatel diesase like sars,cancer and other!!!
so ppl will not sad
2ppl around me will feel happy naturely~!!!
so i have lot of friends,(101% ren yuan)hehe...
3World billionair like bill gates come find me and ask me to be his god-son
Haha........![]()
aiya, play by the rules la..Originally posted by Master -_-:Have a thousand more wishes
Have a thousand more wishes
Have another thousand more wishes...
All in all, i have 2998 wishes![]()
Haha....bo pianOriginally posted by nismoS132:why almost everyone wish for wealth one?![]()
if i offer u 1 million 4 nothin u take anotOriginally posted by nismoS132:why almost everyone wish for wealth one?![]()
haha ice man.. LOlz that cool.. nah teleport better imgaine even if u ice man i teleport u also LAN LAN... lOLz.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:THATS EXACTLY WHAT I TOT OF! LOL
hmm for me, no need teleportation la, any x men powers i oso will happy. preferbly speed like the quicksilver or iceman's power.![]()
cos if u are rich u can buy anything thing u want what.. u might say cant buy happinessOriginally posted by nismoS132:why almost everyone wish for wealth one?![]()
If got war, means me and other servicemen have to go to the front and fight.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh? wah so wei da.....no war...what about the thrid one.. myself to rest?? u not enough rest or u mean u wanna die.![]()

3 wish...Originally posted by guardsmen:One day u walk into a small rocky road.den u happen to kick a lamp.To ur Hao Qi Xin(Haha..sorry forget how to spell in english),u take up the lamp and wipe.Boooomm,a genis appear....................
He giving you three wish..................................
So what are your wish![]()
ok...how abt enough money to last u a lifetimeOriginally posted by nismoS132:take loh.
but if u're given 3 wishes to make to last a lifetime, surely there're better things to ask for than plain old money?