yah.....aust one nicer.........though more expensive........Originally posted by Biscuit:Hmm heard that one is from Australia one is from Msia![]()
BINGO!!!!Originally posted by Biscuit:Hmm heard that one is from Australia one is from Msia![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah.....aust one nicer.........though more expensive........
Yupz YupzOriginally posted by FireIce:yah.....aust one nicer.........though more expensive........
is the packaging the same??? or different?? how to differentiate between the 2 types??Originally posted by the Bear:one has more cocoa, the other has more sugar or something like that...
hmmm... your topic dun seem to be asking abt coffee..Originally posted by NeonTetra:i don drink coffee....
what's yours??
i forgot liao but i guess look out for the words ' made in australia'?Originally posted by cAr|n:is the packaging the same??? or different?? how to differentiate between the 2 types??
Originally posted by ©(^@^)©:i dun lim kopi..
i prefer cereal..![]()
some ppl simply hate it leh......Originally posted by Master -_-:Horlicks is nice leh![]()
combat rations have lehOriginally posted by NeonTetra:i remember when i was young ..there was this horlick candies....? now still have??
now?? oh no...i lost touched with the candy world liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:combat rations have leh![]()
seldom see oval now hor?Originally posted by kopiosatu:milo, horlicks
i hate ovaltine.
yah lor...Originally posted by NeonTetra:seldom see oval now hor?