whahaha...maybe hor...but its really very weird..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. he could be making an indecent proposal
then he must ber very free...cos he does tat everydayOriginally posted by duotiga83:wans ur attention ah![]()
yupzz...somemore i dun drink coffee..hehe,he can replace tatOriginally posted by jOhO:ahha.. well nothing like a great cup of coffee to start the morning?![]()
not attention liaoOriginally posted by Geri91:then he must ber very free...cos he does tat everyday![]()
pity he a bit too young hor... maybe he has a cute older brother?Originally posted by Geri91:yupzz...somemore i dun drink coffee..hehe,he can replace tat![]()
hehehehehe...er he's very small only lorOriginally posted by duotiga83:not attention liaoINTEREST
ya hor...i thought of buying some candies for him..he lives on 13th floor...but er...13th floor sounds abit...Originally posted by jOhO:pity he a bit too young hor... maybe he has a cute older brother?
don't burn ur bridges, someone used to say to me.![]()
Originally posted by Geri91:hehehehehe...er he's very small only lor![]()
wans go gai gai wif uOriginally posted by Geri91:hehehehehe...er he's very small only lor![]()
no need to go up to deliver mar... tomorrow morning when he hurls expletives at u again u go up to him, smile and present your offering for the day? ehheheOriginally posted by Geri91:ya hor...i thought of buying some candies for him..he lives on 13th floor...but er...13th floor sounds abit...![]()
gai gai??in the park ah?just kidding...Originally posted by duotiga83:wans go gai gai wif u![]()
hm...wat do u mean huh??sounds a bit scary....Originally posted by jOhO:no need to go up to deliver mar... tomorrow morning when he hurls expletives at u again u go up to him, smile and present your offering for the day? ehhehe
wow lau...my hair stands on end liaoOriginally posted by DNA2:maybe just u can see him........ er... try to investigate abit abt that building.... all "interesting" story start with cheerful scense like wat u got there... good luck..
u really can't make out wat he's shouting? and it's only directed at u?Originally posted by Geri91:hm...wat do u mean huh??sounds a bit scary....
anyway he's really a distance away from me..somemore i can hear him shouting so loud..
ahahaha...so that goes to mean ive a lizard on my head everyday??hm..tats actually my pet lah..heheOriginally posted by Parka:Maybe he's going,"Jie Jie, there's a lizard on your head!!!"
yes..he directed at me..then i waves back to him lor...but i really cant hear wat he said at the end...how ah...suddenly i very scared..Originally posted by jOhO:u really can't make out wat he's shouting? and it's only directed at u?
maybe he wans to know u lor..Originally posted by Geri91:very funny...he always waves & shouts at me when im walking to the building where i work...
he always go "jie jie.....@#$#@(dunno wat he's trying to say)"....
but he certainly brightens up my life![]()