Originally posted by dysFunk:skirts r WMD......![]()
are u aussie?Originally posted by dysFunk:haha yup wif either a positive or negative effect![]()
how i love gers like u....Originally posted by summerain22:Eww.. i hate it when girls do that.. especially if they have fat thighs.. it's disgusting!
As for me, I live for short skirts!! Haha.. i hate knee-length skirts, most of my skirts are micro-mini skirts, but of course i dont go overboard and show my whole butt like that girl!
I guess it depends on the occasion, i wear jeans and pants if it's not too hot.
yeah. true. if a ger is beautiful, whatever she wear would look good.Originally posted by progene:skirt or jeans...who cares! as long it look nice on e ger can liao!!! E ger mus noe hw 2 dress up...dat e main idea!! Of cos when ger wear skirt, they tend to look more femine, more nu ren wei..but its all in e mind!!
So e bottom line is, skirt or jeans, nvm! as long look nice n presentable can liao!![]()
hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:yes i do!!![]()
i don't demand that she wears a skirt.. but if she NEVER wears one, that's a little overboard, ESPECIALLY if they own so many. yeah trust me, there are many girls out there that never or seldom wear skirts, but they own alot! don't believe just ask around.
and besides, if girls don't wear skirts, then who do?![]()
chasing skirt?Originally posted by cheeZ:i'm a sKiRt l0veR!
it sHoWs tHe feMiNine siDe oF a gErl![]()
but not all gers are born feminine. so gers are just not born to wear skirt.Originally posted by cheeZ:i'm a sKiRt l0veR!
it sHoWs tHe feMiNine siDe oF a gErl![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:well.. maybe guys can starts to wear skirt since they like it soo much?
and besides, if girls don't wear skirts, then who do?![]()
be scottishOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:well.. maybe guys can starts to wear skirt since they like it soo much?![]()
guys like to see gers in skirts. not wear them themselves.Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:well.. maybe guys can starts to wear skirt since they like it soo much?![]()
Originally posted by T-711:guys like to see gers in skirts. not wear them themselves.
if ur visualisation is good, u should see that guys look weird in skirts.
unless u wanna revolutionise the current trend.....
whats that? pardon my ignorance~Originally posted by the Bear:reminds me of that idiot in that one-hit wonder, Chumbawamba or something like that.. he was always wearing a skirt
Originally posted by T-711:whats that? pardon my ignorance~![]()
heeeOriginally posted by the Bear:that "anarchist punk group" which came up with the song "Tubthumping"..

if they more feminine then wont so easily zao geng. lol.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:lol. they dun wan to zao geng wad.![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:be scottish
yeap got skill one you knowOriginally posted by T-711:if they more feminine then wont so easily zao geng. lol.
but my sec sch is good. all the skirts like those straight cut ones. seldom gers wear shorts underneath. heeee.