so the days when you dont wear skirt you dont look good ?Originally posted by starblue:when i wear skirts it can only mean something:
i am feeling pretty that day.![]()
of cosOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:so the days when you dont wear skirt you dont look good ?
No offence meant .![]()
Most Asian and ang moh girls don't have the butts to look nice in jeans. Skirts are definitely better in this aspect.Originally posted by X k:skirts are nice too but i prefer girls to wear jeans ( maybe thats just me)![]()
But SG have many girls who looks damm sexy in sexy denim shorts as well . Not particularly sexy , but pretty .Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Most Asian and ang moh girls don't have the butts to look nice in jeans. Skirts are definitely better in this aspect.
i hope wont become no skirt trendOriginally posted by Tizi Melissa Othman:now is mini skirts in trend
Maybe become 'superman' trend next time..wear jeans and wear an underwear outside..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i hope wont become no skirt trend![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Maybe become 'superman' trend next time..wear jeans and wear an underwear outside..![]()
who is thisOriginally posted by sgboy2005:
u mean the in fashion thingy arh?(l l) those kind isit?with the rubber at the bottom one...Originally posted by newcomer:skirt is the way to go. girls wearing those "pong" "pong" pants, yucks.
Originally posted by darkhour:u mean the in fashion thingy arh?(l l) those kind isit?with the rubber at the bottom one...
u say pants leh not skirt wor...Originally posted by newcomer:how the hell i know what material it's made from? ask harisu lah, he pro in skirts
Originally posted by darkhour:u say pants leh not skirt wor...
yahoo mail gal... wa who resurrected tis thread?Originally posted by Yuna:who is this
smlj.Originally posted by Yuna:Nowadays the trend is back on skirts isn't it ?
However some of my friends still stick to jeans and will never consider wearing skirt out haha.
So do guys mind if their girl friends always wear pant/shorts/jeans ??![]()
and another thread by yunaOriginally posted by eagle:interesting how a 2003 thread managed to survive so long for 4 yrs