yesOriginally posted by |-|05|:so many here prefer jeans ar??
izzit? just not so chor lor can already. be more demure. but i think hardly such gers around now~Originally posted by jasmine17:yeap got skill one you know
still have a lotOriginally posted by T-711:izzit? just not so chor lor can already. be more demure. but i think hardly such gers around now~
lol![]()
Skirt is SKirt, jeans is jeans.Originally posted by Yuna:Nowadays the trend is back on skirts isn't it ?
However some of my friends still stick to jeans and will never consider wearing skirt out haha.
So do guys mind if their girl friends always wear pant/shorts/jeans ??![]()
exactlyOriginally posted by bismarck:i think a skirt would make a woman more feminine.
it's ok if she doesnt wear 1. just think it's better.
x2Originally posted by bismarck:i think a skirt would make a woman more feminine.
it's ok if she doesnt wear 1. just think it's better.
Originally posted by Forever84:x2
Originally posted by jOhO:yes i do!!![]()
i don't demand that she wears a skirt.. but if she NEVER wears one, that's a little overboard, ESPECIALLY if they own so many. yeah trust me, there are many girls out there that never or seldom wear skirts, but they own alot! don't believe just ask around.
and besides, if girls don't wear skirts, then who do?![]()
Originally posted by i am twat:ALL GIRLS MUST WEAR SHORT SKIRT THEN YOU ARE A GIRL AND I LOVE UPSKIRT
haha..i know exactly what you mean.Originally posted by _nox:I wear skirts - above knee length but doesn't qualify to be miniskirts or what lah hehe.
Cos I'm short :X And paiseh for saying this...but wearing skirts above your knee length flatter your height and give the illusion of longer legs.
Play cheat lah I know
not many nice dresses in the market nowadays too...Originally posted by the Bear:ladies in skirts and dresses look so good
should wear them more
especially dresses.. so few ladies wear them these days
try this fashionOriginally posted by cAr|n:not many nice dresses in the market nowadays too...
Originally posted by cAr|n:not many nice dresses in the market nowadays too...
Originally posted by JustDoIt:i more of a jeans and bermudas girl. skirts and dresses too feminine for me![]()
I try b4, but I always walk big big steps and only like to wear track shoes, very funny looking. Then the skirt material somehow always get stuck in corner of seats when I wear outside or get stained by my food cos I eat also chor lor.Originally posted by the Bear:how can they be "too feminine"?
can one!
walk with smaller stepsOriginally posted by JustDoIt:I try b4, but I always walk big big steps and only like to wear track shoes, very funny looking. Then the skirt material somehow always get stuck in corner of seats when I wear outside or get stained by my food cos I eat also chor lor.