sometimes she can wear skirts or dresses...Originally posted by Yuna:Nowadays the trend is back on skirts isn't it ?
However some of my friends still stick to jeans and will never consider wearing skirt out haha.
So do guys mind if their girl friends always wear pant/shorts/jeans ??![]()
mm...hairy legsOriginally posted by gerrykoh:Girls should wear skirts & dresses more often- very feminine.
If u wanna wear mini skirts make sure u possess long slender, hairless legs.
Also please sit with your legs crossed.
Nothing puts me off than those who don't know how to sit properly!
nothing puts me off more than those who purposely sit improperlyOriginally posted by gerrykoh:Girls should wear skirts & dresses more often- very feminine.
no pants?Originally posted by woodRat:i liik to wear shirt leh.. dun lik wear pants..
Originally posted by gerrykoh:Girls should wear skirts & dresses more often- very feminine.
revive such an old topic?Originally posted by SGpork:weather so hot....![]()
dont like to wear skirt?Originally posted by Angel^_^:ermm..me only hv 1 sec sch uniform skirt..and 1 set of skirt..den no more liao..all jeans..running track pants..pants..shorts..kekeke..![]()
do you ?Originally posted by SGpork:dont like to wear skirt?
how?Originally posted by sgboy2005:do you ?![]()
what size you want?Originally posted by SGpork:how?
got size for me ??![]()
let it go till 2005?!?Originally posted by SGpork:wow i just realise something..this thread is 2003 one???![]()
so long life..
fwahOriginally posted by sgboy2005:let it go till 2005?!?
but in schools girls have to wear skirtsOriginally posted by foxwalk:i think the reason why girls in singapore wear skirts less often is because of the upbringing. the parents all dressed the girls in jeans or shorts when they were young, a lot of parents do that. that's how we have butches in school. in my opinion we shd embrace our feminity!!![]()
Why don't you try mini skirts with fishnet tights and stilleto boots. This combo makes me faint right away.Originally posted by Lingos:Yes.. went pubbing the other night. Ended up wearing the same thing as my girlfriend. White miniskirt.. and i'm talking really short.
I was like. hmm... don't have much opportunity to wear.. might as well wear it now.
yeah man... same here!!Originally posted by iveco:Why don't you try mini skirts with fishnet tights and stilleto boots. This combo makes me faint right away.![]()
so should ban jeans/short/pants for females below the age of 30?Originally posted by foxwalk:i think the reason why girls in singapore wear skirts less often is because of the upbringing. the parents all dressed the girls in jeans or shorts when they were young, a lot of parents do that. that's how we have butches in school. in my opinion we shd embrace our feminity!!![]()
Originally posted by Tragic Clown:so should ban jeans/short/pants for females below the age of 30?