Heyyyyyyyyy~ cool!! A rare one!Originally posted by JLennon:
Presenting my team?.the toffees?. Everton.
Wah lao, still talking about neville southall. But dun forget, everton fans really have nothing to gloat about until recently (read Rooney) thatÂ’s why most of them reminisce about the old guard (which also includes gary lineker).Originally posted by kopiosatu:Heyyyyyyyyy~ cool!! A rare one!
I've got 3 friends who support everton.
Still talking to me about neville southall![]()
hahahaha, hey for a while they were shooting danny cadamateri at me, coz he scored against liverpoolOriginally posted by JLennon:Wah lao, still talking about neville southall. But dun forget, everton fans really have nothing to gloat about until recently (read Rooney) thatÂ’s why most of them reminisce about the old guard (which also includes gary lineker).
Who can forget everton beating man u 1-0 in the ?5 FA Cup finals?![]()
He never had the class that Rooney has. At that time everton had injury problems thatÂ’s why he played. even Jeffers was definitely better than him.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha, hey for a while they were shooting danny cadamateri at me, coz he scored against liverpool![]()
One World Cup for rooney to shineOriginally posted by JLennon:He never had the class that Rooney has. At that time everton had injury problems thatÂ’s why he played. even Jeffers was definitely better than him.
CANNOT!!!Originally posted by deathwish:People talk about Neville Southall can i talk about Eric Cantona, Peter Schmeichel and Bryan Robson?![]()
Talk abt Sir Alex Ferguson can?Originally posted by FATnUGLY:CANNOT!!!
Wont lah... dun just support becks...Originally posted by 798:I thought most of man u supporters transfered to real madrid liao???![]()
Originally posted by KrU:Yeah... man u won newcastle...![]()
expectedOriginally posted by KrU:Yeah... man u won newcastle...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:right now, because of a lack of the Dons, i have to say:
Wolverhampton Wanderers!
but now kinda like very lousy lahz i see the table...they last right?Originally posted by kopiosatu:That's a Wolverhampton Wanderers... Home Ground : Molineux Stadium
Used to be one of the good teams.