Originally posted by FireIce:celebrity deathmatch?
really? wow that's alot.Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:Yeo Hiap Seng Q2 net profit down 84% to S$104,000
well.. accordingly it was a rumour which started from the people although i have never heard of it.Originally posted by the Bear:actually, what is scary is that it was a joke... it was meant to be so ridiculous that no one would believe it...
but then, people thought it happened!
it shows that the people do not think much of LHL... in fact, they think (probably rightly) that LHL is not a good person...
Dr Bhanabalan is DBS Group Chairman.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:who's Dhanabalan..
haha.. what if one day.. lee hsien loong slap dr chee.. will we make a big hoo ha, or cheer? lol![]()
if hes real pissed he wont take over a bank and still have to work wif MAS whos led by LHLOriginally posted by greyskymorning:Dr Bhanabalan is DBS Group Chairman.
Probably, thats y he quit and took over DBS![]()
then its not honest... then i will certainly worry when he takes over as PM...Originally posted by PaulSmith:Even if LHL got Slap Dhanabalan, they oso try to cover up rite. Cos he will be the next Prime Minister. They want pple to have good impression of him.![]()
I dun think so lah... how can he slap bala in the parliament?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:then its not honest... then i will certainly worry when he takes over as PM...![]()
its dhana not balaOriginally posted by KrU:I dun think so lah... how can he slap bala in the parliament?