Originally posted by the Bear:oh sorry...it's SEX & Violence - Exploited
foul!
the Sex Pistols may have lived sex and violence, but they never released a song like that...
until you come up with the group that actually did that song (there is), it remains at [b]S
Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Who... ~ Ayumi
[color=red]'O' liao.....Why not advance to another stage? 'The movie title' game? [/color][/u]
Ni De Yan JinG - Xiong Tianping N Valen HsuOriginally posted by the Bear:you start lah...
o... like the movie, the Oneders who were one-hit wonders, so was this group
Obsession - Animotion
Originally posted by thhong22:Ni De Yan JinG - Xiong Tianping N Valen Hsu
Shi Jie Mo Ri - Jay ChouOriginally posted by the Bear:hmmm... G.. Gee.. what is that song about the Groove that makes you feel happy.. or something naughty but heck! it was done at a more innocent time
G..
Good Vibrations - Beach Boys
S you can see another S is thrown up
Originally posted by thhong22:Shi Jie Mo Ri - Jay Chou
hmmm.... find tat it always end with vowels......![]()
Ru Guo You Yi TiaN - Liang Jing RuOriginally posted by the Bear:nature of alphabets
I ai aye!!
time for a very old soul of a songalso done in the wonderful movie, The Commitments.. i recommend everyone to watch it
In The Midnight Hour - Wilson Pickett
Originally posted by thhong22:Ru Guo You Yi TiaN - Liang Jing Ru
you qing sui yue - ekin chengOriginally posted by the Bear:N this will be my last post for a while.. back to my work...
N...
Night and Day - Ella Fitzgerald
Y i named this grand lady of soul and jazz? her remarkable voice
morning everybody !!! so glad to see that the thread still works.Originally posted by thhong22:you qing sui yue - ekin cheng
Originally posted by Maya061:morning everybody !!! so glad to see that the thread still works.
Blur --> Ernold SamE
ooopss.. sorry it's E again guys..
U2 --> NumBOriginally posted by the Bear:the poet who spoke for a generation.. and his words still run true today.. in fact, more than ever
Everything is Broken - Bob Dylan
Originally posted by Maya061:
[b]U2 --> NumB
NextB[/b]
H.O.T. --> Unity Is As Beautiful As OnEOriginally posted by silverboy:Because I Love YoU - Digital Rockers
U tell me next... Haha
O.M.D. --> Enola GaYOriginally posted by Maya061:H.O.T. --> Unity Is As Beautiful As OnE
It's EEEEEEEEEE (again..)
A-Ha --> You Are The OnEOriginally posted by JLennon:O.M.D. --> Enola GaY
Originally posted by Maya061:
[b]A-Ha --> You Are The OnE
I really loveeeeeeeeee this song...
Waahh.. E again guys....
Jay Chou - Ta De Jie MaOOriginally posted by the Bear:Everybody Have Fun Tonight - Wang Chung
now, there's a pretty happy song
Originally posted by tOoTy`gEr:
Jay Chou - Ta De Jie Ma[b]O[/b]
Pan Wei Bo - Good LovEOriginally posted by the Bear:Ordinary Morning - Sheryl Crow
the sorrow of a one-night-stand in a song which is so heartrending if you listen to it properly
Originally posted by tOoTy`gEr:Blur --> End Of A CenturY
Pan Wei Bo - Good Lov[b]E[/b]
Originally posted by Maya061:Ying Wei Ai, Suo Yi Ai - Nicholas Tse
[b]Blur --> End Of A CenturY
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY[/b]
Originally posted by Maya061:Jay Chou - Ye Ye Pao De ChA
[b]Blur --> End Of A CenturY
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY[/b]
Blur again.. It Could Be YoUOriginally posted by thhong22:Ying Wei Ai, Suo Yi Ai - Nicholas Tse
oops..... i again![]()