Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:good choice !!! i like this song..
Uptown gir[b]l - Billy Joel[/b]
I was keeping my fingers crossed this song wassn't posted before.Originally posted by Maya061:good choice !!! i like this song..
Love Will Lead You BacK --> Diane Taylor (if i'm not mistaken)
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Every Heart ~ Minna no Kimochi ~ - BoA
I was keeping my fingers crossed this song wassn't posted before.
Kiss from a Ros[b]e - Seal[/b]
The Ten Commandments - Camouflage(Ji Retro Yi Sia)Originally posted by Nelstar:Every Heart ~ Minna no Kimochi ~ - BoA
here's a korean song..
Somewhere over the rainbow - forget who sing liaozOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:The Ten Commandments - Camouflage(Ji Retro Yi Sia)![]()
Was it nothing at all - Matt Damien(wassit him anyway?)Originally posted by Nelstar:Somewhere over the rainbow - forget who sing liaoz
Love song - Fire Bomber (singer - Fukuyama yoshiki)Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Was it nothing at all - Matt Damien(wassit him anyway?)
Somewhere over the rainbow... most notably by Judy Garland I suppose. (Google search)
Gu Yi - Edison ChanOriginally posted by Nelstar:Love song - Fire Bomber (singer - Fukuyama yoshiki)
Mei CI Xing Lai - Andy LauOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:I am.... ~ Ayumi Hamasaki
So now 'm' liao..![]()
If - BreadOriginally posted by thhong22:Mei CI Xing Lai - Andy Lau
oops I again leh
IrisH --> Goo Goo Dolls (i hope i spell the name right)Originally posted by thhong22:Mei CI Xing Lai - Andy Lau
oops I again leh
How do i live - Trisha Yearwood (i think so)Originally posted by Maya061:IrisH --> Goo Goo Dolls (i hope i spell the name right)
H anyone...
Originally posted by s|nNeD:How do i live - Trisha Yearwood (i think so)
oh yeah..Originally posted by the Bear:oh, maya, it's Taylor Dayneshe sings like that singer in this obscure group named after a Vulcan in Star Trek, T'Pau
not familiar with Trisha Yearwood. thought it was "how do i live without you" but E it is...
how's this for a silly title and an obscure No.1 hit in the 80's...
Every Loser Wins - Nick Berry
Originally posted by Maya061:oh yeah..thanks Bear...
i like that Trisha's song..
i thought u work on a night shift again today..
S..S.. SettlinG (Tara MacLean)..
From this moment - shania twine(or something la)Originally posted by the Bear:i am.. i'm slacking off as there isn't much to do now... in fact, there's nothing to do at the moment
G..
Get Off - Prince and the New Power Generation
the little purple perv was funkay!!
Originally posted by weidev:From this moment - shania twine(or something la)
Sammi - Ke Neng Bu Ke NenGOriginally posted by the Bear:twain...
t...
all hail the madman of rockAngus Young!
Thunderstruck - AC/DC
Originally posted by tOoTy`gEr:
Sammi - Ke Neng Bu Ke Nen[b]G[/b]
Sammi - Yi KaOOriginally posted by the Bear:G.. that's a handful.. does that mean "can or cannot"?
G...
tempted to write Glorified G by Pearl Jam but i'll put another by them too...
Given To Fly - Pearl Jam
Sammi - Yi Ka[b]O[/b]
yeah..Originally posted by the Bear:does that mean "depend"?
O.. i'm Obsessed with Pearl Jam... you have to hear them live to understand how powerful a band like that can bei'm lucky enough to have heard them live
Oceans - Pearl Jam
yeah..
Sammi - She Bu De N[b]i[/b]
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm... i wish she said that to me and then meant iti love and miss her
and i really she bu de also.. but we had to... *sigh*
in keeping with the Pearl Jam obsession..
Immortality - Pearl Jam