Unchained MelodY (dunno the singer)Originally posted by aHGer^83:i miss you - klymaxx
Until Strawberry Sherbet - Hayashibara MegumiOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i miss you - klymaxx
i guess i'm first..Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
You Needed Me - BoyzoneOriginally posted by Maya061:i guess i'm first..
you can carry on with Y...
or u like T better ?
up to you then..i dun mind..
ahh.. E terror..Originally posted by silverboy:You Needed Me - Boyzone
E pls...
Sorri ah, dunno why i chose all the song end with E one![]()
singapore girls - jason (chief of Sgforum)Originally posted by Maya061:ahh.. E terror..
EdelweisS (Sound of Music OST)
Saturday Night - WhigfieldOriginally posted by aHGer^83:singapore girls - jason (chief of Sgforum)
singapore girls - jason (chief of Sgforum)Originally posted by silverboy:Saturday Night - Whigfield
T... pls.... hehe
Roxanne - George MichaelOriginally posted by Maya061:singapore girls - jason (chief of Sgforum)
is that the one u can download here ? i haven't heard of it. many said it's good.
Together ForeveR (Rick Astley)
Roxanne.. isn't it Sting's ?Originally posted by silverboy:Roxanne - George Michael
E AGAIN.....![]()
Originally posted by silverboy:Roxanne - George Michael
E AGAIN.....![]()
Marie ~ (Forget the artist liao...)Originally posted by Maya061:Roxanne.. isn't it Sting's ?
Electric DreaM (back to the 80's, forgot the singer leh..)
silverboy... pls stop the E's....i ran out of it..
Ok let's end with this:Originally posted by Maya061:Roxanne.. isn't it Sting's ?
Electric DreaM (back to the 80's, forgot the singer leh..)
silverboy... pls stop the E's....i ran out of it..
Someday - DJ's @ Works, 4 Clubbers, Micheal Learns To RockOriginally posted by the Bear:5 then...
500 Miles - Peter Paul and Mary
also same title.. by Nick Cave
Yesterday once more... E...Originally posted by silverboy:Someday - DJ's @ Works, 4 Clubbers, Micheal Learns To Rock
So many share the same title
Y is next...
Gahaha.... E again...... Goin off liao....Originally posted by fugue:Yesterday once more... E...![]()
Elevation - U2Originally posted by fugue:Yesterday once more... E...![]()
No. 1 (BoA)Originally posted by weidev:Elevation - U2
Originally posted by fugue:1001 nights. S...![]()
by a Taiwanese singer, this song I heard in the early 90s.Originally posted by the Bear:by who?
s...
Spook Show Baby - Rob Zombie
Originally posted by fugue:by a Taiwanese singer, this song I heard in the early 90s.
You don't bring me flowers anymore. E...