One Love Wonderful WorlD - Ken HiraiOriginally posted by tandavidsg:Every little thing u do ---> westlifegood song heez
Down with the sicknesS----> disturbedOriginally posted by Maya061:One Love Wonderful WorlD - Ken Hirai
D pls..
Summer Is Calling - AquagenOriginally posted by sweetoof:Down with the sicknesS----> disturbed
God is a GirL---> Groove coverageOriginally posted by silverboy:Summer Is Calling - Aquagen
G is next.
Like A Dream - MabelOriginally posted by sweetoof:God is a GirL---> Groove coverage
L next
Mak Kai - Sammi ChengOriginally posted by silverboy:Like A Dream - Mabel
M pls...
Originally posted by audlenelee:I Need A Lover Tonight - Masterboy
Mak Ka[b]i - Sammi Cheng
I[/b]
Idol Talk - Arai AkinoOriginally posted by ^bright^:Tian Tian Kan Dao Ni - Ah Du
Kan Wo 72 BiaN - Jolin TsaiOriginally posted by Nelstar:Idol Talk - Arai Akino
Never EnD - Namie AmuroOriginally posted by thhong22:Kan Wo 72 BiaN - Jolin Tsai
Originally posted by weidev:Never EnD - Namie Amuro
That's The Way Love GoeS - Janet JacksonOriginally posted by the Bear:Dissident - Pearl Jam
T... should be simple enough
Originally posted by BearBear®:
That's The Way Love Goe[b]S - Janet Jackson[/b]
Joey - Dun Dun DuNOriginally posted by the Bear:in Pearl Jam mood
Satan's Bed - Pearl Jam
so it's D...
Originally posted by tOoTy`gEr:
Joey - Dun Dun Du[b]N[/b]
nothing's gonna change my love for yoU - air supplyOriginally posted by the Bear:more Pearl Jam
but this is like a non-post..
Nothingman - Pearl Jam...
back to N
right back atcha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
nothing's gonna change my love for yo[b]U - air supply[/b]
daddy's homE - ??????????????????Originally posted by the Bear:i like her songs
Unwanted - Avril Lavigne
D next then
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
daddy's hom[b]E - ??????????????????
i seriouly dunnoe who sang dat but i heard the song in KTV[/b]
MORNING !!!Originally posted by the Bear:way before your time girl
heck! it's so old it's way before my time too! and that, is old!
it was by Cliff Richard...
now.. E?
Enter the Phoenix - Machine Head
Xsounds hard but it's pretty simple.. skeujin got one yesterday but was replying to a wrong post
Originally posted by Maya061:X-Girlfriend - Mariah Carey
[b]MORNING !!!TGIF !!!
Waaah.. kaoz ah, the game stops.. X is X-tremely hard to find lor, Bear..
I dun have it lah. something comes with X-mas can i think...
anione can help with an X ??[/b]
Originally posted by silverboy:X-Girlfriend - Mariah Carey
D pls
Dun mess with my man---> NiveaOriginally posted by silverboy:X-Girlfriend - Mariah Carey
D pls