Densetsu no Onsengame - Yukino SatsukiOriginally posted by Maya061:Somethin' StupiD (Robbie Williams & Nicole Kidman)
Electric Dreams - Debbie GibsonOriginally posted by Nelstar:Densetsu no Onsengame - Yukino Satsuki
(Densetsu no Onsengame literally means - Legendary Hot Spring Turtle)
LOL
E!!![]()
somewhere out therE - american tailsOriginally posted by JLennon:Electric Dreams - Debbie Gibson
S
Originally posted by audlenelee:Every Breathe You TakE - Police
somewhere out ther[b]E - american tails[/b]
Originally posted by audlenelee:Morning !!!!
somewhere out ther[b]E - american tails[/b]
Ka-ChinG---> shania twainOriginally posted by Maya061:Morning !!!!
Englishman in New YorK (Sting & The Police)
Care to carry on with K any1..
wad song is that ? means wad is Ka-Ching ?Originally posted by sweetoof:Ka-ChinG---> shania twain
A title of a song by shania twain.Originally posted by Maya061:wad song is that ? means wad is Ka-Ching ?
Give Me A ChancE (Black Beat)
got this song meh??Originally posted by sweetoof:A title of a song by shania twain.
If u like i can send u the song or something!![]()
huh ?Originally posted by BearBear®:got this song meh??
Ka-Ching in hokkien means buttock leh!!!![]()
it's in English.. and it's the sound of coins in dispensing machines or jackpot machines...Originally posted by Maya061:huh ?Shania Twain sang in hokkien, meh ?
ok.. i c ..i c.. i'm not her fans, so dun really noe her songs.Originally posted by Nelstar:it's in English.. and it's the sound of coins in dispensing machines or jackpot machines...
Endless Summer NightS - Richard MarxOriginally posted by Maya061:ok.. i c ..i c.. i'm not her fans, so dun really noe her songs.
care to carry on with the game ? u can start with an E..![]()
Originally posted by BearBear®:
Endless Summer Night[b]S - Richard Marx[/b]
Originally posted by BearBear®:She's A WomaN (The Beatles)
Endless Summer Night[b]S - Richard Marx[/b]
Hi Bear !!!! not sleep yet ?Originally posted by the Bear:sing a song - the carpenters :-)
G!!
Originally posted by Maya061:Hi Bear !!!! not sleep yet ?
i was abit late leh.. G ..hmm..
Get BacK (The Beatles)
K K K K K K K K K
Rhythm Emotion - Two-MixOriginally posted by the Bear:hi maya, not yet
K?
hmmm...
Killer - Seal
strangely entitled song about love and loneliness
R next
Dixie Chicks --> Ready To RuNOriginally posted by the Bear:hi maya, not yet
K?
hmmm...
Killer - Seal
strangely entitled song about love and loneliness
R next
Originally posted by Maya061:Dixie Chicks --> Ready To RuN
u will be work late tomolo, Bear ? not tired ?
Nessun Dorma - PavarottiOriginally posted by the Bear:N either way
yah, working night shift tomorrow
N.. hmmm...
i'll throw N back at everyone..
Nothingman - Pearl Jam
N againheh heh heh
Originally posted by JLennon:Nessun Dorma - Pavarotti
A![]()
no lah, at home nowOriginally posted by the Bear:i hope you are not at the office!
just kidding
i like that song!
hmm.. maybe keep throwing N's at people...
American Woman - Creedence Clearwater Revival
N again