next[b]R
the fish needs to take a break
now im trying to fly! hahhahahah[/b]
Ayumi Hamasaki - We WisHOriginally posted by the Bear:fly girl fly
i can't imagine if anyone could, that they won't want to fly
Right Here, Right Now - Jesus Jones
make the most of this time... there's no time like now
W.... like WWE wrestling i'm watching now
ha..ha.. i noe.. that's fine.Originally posted by the Bear:maya.. beaten to it by pixie, formerly fishy
E...
Evergreen - Barbra Streisand
N next
Originally posted by Maya061:
ha..ha.. i noe.. that's fine.
okie N... so ..
[b]Peter Allen --> Not The Boy Next DooR
NextR[/b]
Originally posted by the Bear:let's put Freddie Mercury here...
Radio Gaga - Queen
A.. simple enough
Originally posted by Maya061:who said A is simple...
okie. got one. J-Pop.
[b]V6 --> A SA YA KE
Next would be.. E.. very easy one, eh ??[/b]
aiyoh.. no lar.. A in Japanese i dun think it has the same meaning as in English..Originally posted by the Bear:cheat lor.. songs that start with "A xx" sort of like "A Kind Of Magic"...
E?
Time for Axl Rose to make an appearance
Estranged - Guns N' Roses
so nobody ever told us
how it was going to be
what will happen to us baby
guess will have to wait and see
D....
aiyoh.. no lar.. A in Japanese i dun think it has the same meaning as in English..
D.. D.. D...
[b]Sting & The Police --> De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
Now.. u can start again with an A...[/b]
da jia, zao shang hao ?Originally posted by the Bear:beaten.. and i didn't even know it for the whole night
L.....
what i am...
Lazy - Deep Purple
that makes it a Y![]()
da jia, zao shang hao ?
morning Bear...
[b]The Real Thing - You To Me Are EverythinG
NextG pls...[/b]
Originally posted by aloe:hello aloe !! actually i think u beat me up, but .. okie.. i'll continue..
Sorry... posted after you..
Anyway, me more into chinese songs so....
Ge Ai - Wan Fang
[b]I please.
hello aloe !! actually i think u beat me up, but .. okie.. i'll continue..
I... hmm..
[b]Blur - It Could Be YoU
U anyone.....[/b]
Originally posted by aloe:I Just Died In Your Arms Tonight - Cutting Crew
Gu Dan Ba Lei - Evonne Hsu[b] I again.
ahahahahahahaha, u stupid boy! dance the nite wth me - jonathan ho??????? akakakakaakakakakaa........now i look like an idiot laughing to myselfOriginally posted by jOhO:huh? singer up to me?
Dance the night with me - Jonathan Ho
can anot?![]()
okok sh[/i]it.. wanna restart the thread? pai seh...
fish ar... lock and ask maya open again?![]()