Don't Treat Me Bad - FirehouseOriginally posted by the Bear:no.. just that i like Pearl Jam a lot
maybe i should cram all their songs into 1 CD of MP3s instead of lugging them all around
back to this.. S... more Pearl Jam
Satan's Bed - Pearl Jam
i thought i was the first lor..Originally posted by the Bear:no.. just that i like Pearl Jam a lot
maybe i should cram all their songs into 1 CD of MP3s instead of lugging them all around
back to this.. S... more Pearl Jam
Satan's Bed - Pearl Jam
sorry maya.Originally posted by Maya061:i thought i was the first lor..
nvm.. D..DistractionS - Paul McCartney
Signs of Love - MobyOriginally posted by Maya061:i thought i was the first lor..
nvm.. D..DistractionS - Paul McCartney
Originally posted by Navigator:Don't Treat Me Bad - Firehouse
i think its E liao.. hehe.. so how? start from where now?Originally posted by the Bear:D.. give you MORE Pearl Jam
Daughter - Pearl Jam
heh heh heh
Originally posted by Navigator:i think its E liao.. hehe.. so how? start from where now?
oh i tought maya had D too after me. then i post mine as S. ok ok so is it R now??Originally posted by the Bear:rules state that whoever is first goes.. so from the post where you "beat" maya's it goes on. which means the D you put out is to be followed.. which resulted in the R..
so R next
becuz dont treat me bad is also D.. heheOriginally posted by the Bear:rules state that whoever is first goes.. so from the post where you "beat" maya's it goes on. which means the D you put out is to be followed.. which resulted in the R..
so R next
ha..ha.. sometimes when got many replies become quite confusing.Originally posted by the Bear:rules state that whoever is first goes.. so from the post where you "beat" maya's it goes on. which means the D you put out is to be followed.. which resulted in the R..
so R next
Originally posted by Maya061:ha..ha.. sometimes when got many replies become quite confusing.
Rough RidE - Paul McCartney
Ebers Groove - Bright NightsOriginally posted by Maya061:ha..ha.. sometimes when got many replies become quite confusing.
Rough RidE - Paul McCartney
Nookie - Limp BiskitOriginally posted by the Bear:another "e"
last post coz gotta go do my work already.. i'll drop in when i can
Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town - Pearl Jam (who else?)
Zao !Originally posted by Navigator:Nookie - Limp Biskit
In Love With You - jacky n reginaOriginally posted by Maya061:Zao !
EnraI - D.A.I
I pls..
I wonder where are Nelstar and silverboy ???
Under The SuN - D.A.IOriginally posted by thhong22:In Love With You - jacky n regina
Ni De Yan Jing - xiong tianping n xu ruyunOriginally posted by Maya061:Under The SuN - D.A.I
Waaahhh... We got new player here !Originally posted by thhong22:Ni De Yan Jing - xiong tianping n xu ruyun
i'm not new wor.... i post quite a few in middle pages liao.... heheheOriginally posted by Maya061:Waaahhh... We got new player here !
Get The WorlD (Let's & Go Theme Song) - Hironobu Kageyama
Ohh..sorry..Originally posted by thhong22:i'm not new wor.... i post quite a few in middle pages liao.... hehehe
Dang Wo Zhi Dao Ni Men Xiang Ai - Aaron Kwok
hehehe.... it's ok lah.... but the thread so long, i oso nv go thru page by page.... may have some repeats ones....Originally posted by Maya061:Ohh..sorry..I rarely see yr posts...
I Can Wait ForeveR - Air Supply
U really love Chinese songs..Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... it's ok lah.... but the thread so long, i oso nv go thru page by page.... may have some repeats ones....
Remember -S.H.E
cos i listen mainly to chinese mah.... donno much english songs lehOriginally posted by Maya061:U really love Chinese songs..I only know so little..
RunawaY - Janet Jackson
when you wish upon a star - Nat King ColeOriginally posted by thhong22:cos i listen mainly to chinese mah.... donno much english songs leh
You Gotta KnoW - Jolin Tsai
Rhythm NatioN - another Janet's songOriginally posted by M©+square:when you wish upon a star - Nat King Cole