All The Things She SaiD - JuemiliaOriginally posted by Nelstar:Yubiwa - Sakamoto Maaya (Tenkuu no Escaflowne Movie)
A pls
no specific reason?![]()
Dearest - Hamasaki Ayumi (Anime: Inu Yasha, I can't stand Takahashi Rumiko anymore... it's 120+ and she won't end it yet!!!)Originally posted by Maya061:All The Things She SaiD - Juemilia
all animes are original one ? waaahh..so great, but so expensive eh ?. so hard to find animes in indo lor..only the pirates one.
got Saint Seiya oso ?
Tsumi TobatsU - Dir~En~GreyOriginally posted by Nelstar:Dearest - Hamasaki Ayumi (Anime: Inu Yasha, I can't stand Takahashi Rumiko anymore... it's 120+ and she won't end it yet!!!)
Sendoshi Seiya.... I'm slowly recollecting old titles.. I watched before.. but never collect..
always the same killing move.. Tenma Ryusei Ken...
eck.. now watch again.. quite boring..
Until Strawberry Sherbet - Hayashibara Megumi (Bakuretsu Hunters)Originally posted by Maya061:Tsumi TobatsU - Dir~En~Grey
wad's your whole time fave anime ?
mine is still Candy Candy. and Hana Yori Dango is very good oso.
well..that's girl stuff... i watch Offside now (the soccer, Goro the goalkeeper).![]()
Time To GO - Rip slymeOriginally posted by Nelstar:Until Strawberry Sherbet - Hayashibara Megumi (Bakuretsu Hunters)
My all time favorite anime: Maison Ikkoku by Takahashi Rumiko and also Cowboy Bebop.
My favorite shoujo anime: Full moon wo Sagashi-te!!!
Favorite Manga Artist: Tsukasa Hojo
Favorite Character Artist: Haruhiko Mikimoto
All time favorite song: Water Drop by Ali Project (Anime: Clamp Gakuen Tanteidan)![]()
On the Wind - Fukuyama Yoshiki as Nekki Basara (Anime: Macross 7)Originally posted by Maya061:Time To GO - Rip slyme
i only noe Clamp's Chobit ...
oh yeah..i like Samurai-X oso.. Ruruoni Kenshin...![]()
Dakishimete ~"click" in my hearT~ - Sakamoto MaayaOriginally posted by Nelstar:On the Wind - Fukuyama Yoshiki as Nekki Basara (Anime: Macross 7)
Rurouni Kenshin... Meiji Kenkaku Romantan...
The first OAV was fantastic.. the TV series was a bore after Kyoto Arc.
Clamp is famous for the following:
RG Veda, X Clamp, Clamp Gakuen Tanteidan, Wish, Chobits, Kidou Tenshi Angelic Layer.
Totsugeki Love Heart - Fukuyama Yoshiki as Nekki Basara (Anime - Macross 7)Originally posted by Maya061:Dakishimete ~"click" in my hearT~ - Sakamoto Maaya
Cardcaptor Sakura is for little children leh..I dun like..
Tell me..Prince of Tennis is good or not ?
TrulY - FlameOriginally posted by Nelstar:Totsugeki Love Heart - Fukuyama Yoshiki as Nekki Basara (Anime - Macross 7)
Tennis no Oujisama is rather funny... but ridiculous... if you like anime like Captain Tsubasa.. den you'll probably enjoy it too.
*just came back from lunch*
you were mine - koyanagi yuki (Anime: Legend of Alexander)Originally posted by Maya061:TrulY - Flamehuh ? lunch at 4 ???
then i should see it.
d'you noe Gaiking ? i think i saw it when i was 10 years old. but really wanna watch again...
Originally posted by Nelstar:you were mine - koyanagi yuki (Anime: Legend of Alexander)
gaiking is the mecha anime... right?
E next
Noir = Bloodless... gunfight... eck + super assassins...Originally posted by the Bear:Estranged - Guns N' Roses
starting on Noir soon
just finished watching Gasaraki...
tell me Nelstar wad daijoubu means ?Originally posted by Nelstar:Noir = Bloodless... gunfight... eck + super assassins...
First OST is great..
Second OST is okay.
Third album... er... cmi...
Daijoubu sa - Yuuki Hiro & Yamagishi Isao (Anime: Senkaiden Hoshin Engi)![]()
it has the literal meaning of someone's alright. when used as a question..Originally posted by Maya061:tell me Nelstar wad daijoubu means ?
Aoi TsukI - Dir~En~Grey
yeah..i guess so...u noe Gaiking ?
Oohh.. I see..I bet you speak Jap oso ah ?Originally posted by Nelstar:it has the literal meaning of someone's alright. when used as a question..
it means to ask if the person is alright...
Idol Talk - Arai Akino (Anime: Macross Plus)
Watched before when I was younger.. Gaiking.. but dont seem to find the vcds for sale.. (I'm still thinking whether I should spend my next pay on Mashin Eiyuuden Wataru.)
K pls
no i only know simple phrases.Originally posted by Maya061:Oohh.. I see..I bet you speak Jap oso ah ?
Komm Susser ToD - Neon Genesis Evangelion
I wonder why in indo Evangelion is playing at 12 P.M lor.. children shouldn't see or wad ???
Gunner --> u oso said that on my other thread, wad's that mean huh ???![]()
you're supposed to start with GOriginally posted by nova_lian:drive by from blue...
eh are we allowed to wadeva cos i nv read the previous tread i duno got repeat anot..
I also wonder why suddenly he/she started with D ???Originally posted by Nelstar:you're supposed to start with G
we dont mind repeats... just...![]()
Love is Changing - Nishida Hikaru (Anime: Rekka no Honou)Originally posted by Maya061:I also wonder why suddenly he/she started with D ???maybe he/she just answered from the first post (my post --> Always On My MinD)
GOL - Communion feat. Carlinhos Brown
L pls..![]()
Give Good FeelinG - Take ThatOriginally posted by Nelstar:Love is Changing - Nishida Hikaru (Anime: Rekka no Honou)
G. thank u
Get Down - Gilbert O' Sullivan (Anime: Maison Ikkoku)Originally posted by Maya061:Give Good FeelinG - Take That
G....it's G again..![]()