So sucky for the bf to restrict his gf from wearing what she likes. Its her body and her pride to flaunt it. If she has the confidence (i commend that) to wear a bikini definately she should have a correspondingly equal body. If i were to have a gf like that i would really be happy and it'll probably do my ego(hehe

) some good, and I would try to be as close to her as much as possible!
Hmmm but i've never had a gf who would dress revealingly, so the first such gf the first few times i go out with her i might feel slightly uncomfortable it doesent really matter.
Heheheh! On another issue ......
Anyway hor, i think wearing the common beige/white bra together with dresses that will show the brastrap is very tacky, obiang and boring. A plea to the girls: please do not feel intimidated to wear black instead leh..... hehehe (cant really go public for red and the likes... hor) Perhaps i dun care about the bra itself, but since the strap is showing change the STRAP color can?

My wallpaper for which has been there for almost half a year shows Rinoa Heartily (hehe which one?) wearing her usual blue dress but with her 'black' instead of 'common beige/white' really shows some CLASS!
[This message has been edited by Sartori (edited 11 January 2000).]