I bought one of their package deal and they brought the product they wanna sell together with them when they came over to my residence.They gave me the product straight when I paid them the money.I don't know bout other products but for the one I bought I got it there and then.That's why I don't get the frustration at the services of this company.I paid,I got my product.If anything,it's good service I tell ya..You're one of the lucky ones. But there are some of the unlucky ones like my uncle. From what my cousin told me, it seems that they'll give the goods to the first few customers of their new recruits, just so to gain their confidence of the company. Once the new guy thought that there's nothing wrong, they'll continue to sell to their relatives and friends. The problem will then start to come after a few sales. Maybe they do not have enough finance to buy the goods. They'd say things like there's a long queue of customers waiting for the products and it's not your turn yet. Or there's been a small delay in shipping of the goods due to the strong demand of the product.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:wat is asayo.. what they do as a business?
mlm is like.. the more u recruit ppl, u earn right? what do you mean they rip you off?Originally posted by the Bear:they rip people off in the guise of MLM...
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:mlm is like.. the more u recruit ppl, u earn right? what do you mean they rip you off?
what i've written, is all i know abt mlm mah. that u recruit more ppl, u earn more. smth like that.. not sure how it actually works thoughOriginally posted by the Bear:read what you have written...
that is the MO of things called pyramid scams
Hope this will help to enlighten you guys on the topic...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:what i've written, is all i know abt mlm mah. that u recruit more ppl, u earn more. smth like that.. not sure how it actually works though
Nope..I thought I told u guys already..Originally posted by Illegal Operation:i got question!
My question is.. are you from Asayo?
HI there, I understand how you feel. I WAS a SM there too but that was a few years ago.....prepare a letter for your customer that they want to get a refund.....or get them to call the office and tell them they wanna refund. They sure tell you the stocks are coming soon & wait for a while. tell your customers to stand their ground and tell them they will sue if they did not get their refund. Forget about the stocks!! just get the $$ back!!Originally posted by Vengence:Fuckers bui tahan liao!
I am a sales manager in the company.....now i wanna fucking sue them....Asayo own sooo many ppl money and stocks and i am really surprise that no one sues them.....
Own me pay for a lot of months liaoz.....
Stocks for almost 5-8 months.....
This tread is FOR ppl who wants to get they money back pls sign here......Those who wants to file a compliant...we can meet up in one place and sue the ass out of them......
FUCK!
i was under ANDY CHEE...Originally posted by Toto-4D:HI there, I understand how you feel. I WAS a SM there too but that was a few years ago.....prepare a letter for your customer that they want to get a refund.....or get them to call the office and tell them they wanna refund. They sure tell you the stocks are coming soon & wait for a while. tell your customers to stand their ground and tell them they will sue if they did not get their refund. Forget about the stocks!! just get the $$ back!!
i believed some of the customers are pple you know...so its better to do this sooner......
they have been delaying stocks since a lot time ago. you can see my post of today in the other threads.
who you working under anyway?? Bruce, Keith, Jack, Joey, Peter, Daniel........can only remember this few......
he's a recruit of asayo.. if not hw the fuck will he noe this kinda shit.. how tings work inside... FUCK YOU IMPOSTER!!! he's a junior member too.. probably just reg to defend his company...Originally posted by WJPG:Hope this will help to enlighten you guys on the topic...
Pyramid selling has the following traits/characteristics :
- Product has no value. As in it may only be a $1 pen marked up to $5000
- A person will tell you you buy the pen for 5000, recommend 2/3 frens and you will get back $100000 or somewhere along this line. That means there is no need for any sale to be made. As long as you bring in 3 frens u make money.
- You can only bring in a set number of frens. No more no less. Thus forcing the group organisation to become a pyramid.
MLM has the following traits :
- goods have certain value
- you can bring in any number of frens to help you sell the goods.
- money is only earned when there is a sale. No sale = no money.
- Your UPLINE (person who brought you in) will earn money no matter you are under, same level as him or even a higher level than him.
- no restriction as to how many people you want to bring under you.
This scheme requires no effort after you have brought in your partners. Just have to sit back and watch them work for you.
Single-Level Marketing
- Products have certain values
- money earned only when there is a sale
- your UPLINE will no longer earn commission from your sales if you are on par level with him or higher level than him.
- no restriction as to how many people you can bring under you.
This scheme requires your UPLINE to put in effort to be always at a higher level than you in order to earn money from your sales. Thus everyone in the scheme needs to work hard.
This scheme requires effort from all parties in order for money to be earned. This is the scheme that the government is trying to encourage when it made changes to distinguish MLM from Pyramid.
And for your info,Asayo is a single level marketing company...It is neither MLM nor pyramid selling.I'll gladly answer any doubts if you have any....Cheers..
Donch like that lehOriginally posted by torx:he's a recruit of asayo.. if not hw the fuck will he noe this kinda shit.. how tings work inside... FUCK YOU IMPOSTER!!! he's a junior member too.. probably just reg to defend his company...
Hard pressure tactics, i wonder how come AMH can get in DSAS in the first place? DSAS disallow hard pressure tactics by its members.Originally posted by Zabel:Did anyone read the Sunday Times?
DW Group is being questioned.
All these companies (DW group, Astralmag and Asayo Group) are using the same tactics to recruit sales-people.I hope the respective authorities will look into this matter seriously.
Oh he is still there meh.....I dun know him well just know that he always go on stage and be MC (that was when I was around dunno about now lah).......heard he also quite broke and not v happy with the company....Originally posted by shutthehellup:i was under ANDY CHEE...![]()