Originally posted by Nelstar:
[b]For Guys:
Girls are the cutest when they say sorry after they fart.
Girls are the sexiest when they fart and they touch their butt
Girls are the cheap'est when they fart and they point their fingers at you.![]()
Agreed!Originally posted by Devil1976:Girls are the ugliest when they have that stupid attitude problem...
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:how ke ai de shuo fa...
[b]
Guys are the cutest when they knock onto the lamp post.
Guys are the sexiest when they fall into the drain.
Guys are the cool'est when they played drums.[/b]
no leh..realy mah.....guys knock onto lamp post v cute 1!actualy bang wall aso nt badOriginally posted by Nelstar:how ke ai de shuo fa...
i'll believe ppl in the forums will starting banging lamp posts and falling into long kang... and wrecking havoc with their drums just to attract u
LTA need to do some maintence on lamp posts soon... some might even use their vehicles to show their sincerity... LOL![]()
yah, some guys do smoke in a very manly and cool way.Originally posted by www:For Girls:
Guys are the cutest when they are rich.
Guys are the sexiest when they are rich.
Guys are the best when they are rich.
Girls are the nastiest when its time of the month.
[/quote]![]()
Wah, u think girls so $-) meh?
Time of the month, canot blame mah. keke..Originally posted by keisha:
Guys are the sexiest when they are smoking a cigarette in a manly way.
steady lor u!Originally posted by audlenelee:Guys are the cutest when they act cute.
Guys are the sexiest when they act sexy.
Guys are the stupidest when they act stupid.
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hahahaahahahaha!!! The Gao Siao Ban! I find it cool when guys play guitar though.
[b]
Guys are the cutest when they knock onto the lamp post.
Guys are the sexiest when they fall into the drain.
Guys are the cool'est when they played drums.[/b]
u are obsessed with guitar or what.Originally posted by Churra:hahahaahahahaha!!! The Gao Siao Ban! I find it cool when guys play guitar though.
i find men and women counting money more cool... than ppl who play guitar... but a lot of ppl who play guitar got lots of money to count...Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are obsessed with guitar or what.
go learn how to play it then entertain urself lah~
then u can look in the mirror and say, i play the guitar, who needs a guy? God I'm sek see