dun need a gf to buy for u...Originally posted by kopiosatu:ahahahahahaaha~ surely lose leh...
one side got gf liao...
then this side, play against a stranger, char bor somemore... sure lose
buy or buy for HER?Originally posted by MooKu:no let's play "see who can buy mooku her desired wallet fastest!"
lao po buy for me lehOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:dun need a gf to buy for u...
sugardaddy lohz![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lao po buy for me leh![]()
smoke less got more money liaoOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:![]()
wait i tio beh bio......ok?
haha how u noe i cutting down liao...juz for u...Originally posted by kopiosatu:smoke less got more money liao![]()
hhmm.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy or buy for HER?
so touchedOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:haha how u noe i cutting down liao...juz for u...![]()
huh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:buy or buy for HER?
good tat u noe...Originally posted by kopiosatu:so touched![]()
er... nothing... i'm too broke to buy anything osoOriginally posted by MooKu:huh?
money clip is cool when u r loaded? hahaOriginally posted by 35MM Gunner:polo club wallet wit a money clip in da middle 2 clip my notes instead of da normal slots in most wallets
size is kinda compact also
bet. card holder and normal wallet![]()
hahahahaa....... interesting...Originally posted by kopiosatu:actually my friend decided to play this bo liao game with me...
it was last year, or was it 2 years ago... hmmmm maybe before that
anyway, he said... 'let's see who will buy a new wallet first, not using ur own cash, but from your girlfriend'
i told him 'hey f**k you, i don't have a girlfriend'
he said 'well yeah, me too, so let's see who gets a girlfriend who'll get you a new wallet'
so i said 'ok lah, anything...'
now, he has a gf... i think that time had oredi, hahahahaha!
and his wallet still haven't change.
neither has mine.
how come girls like the brand ELLE ah?Originally posted by Churra:I'm using ELLE now.. just changed my wallet recently in fact.
Was using pierre cardin b4 then..
can help me win by buying wallet for me... but then again it wouldn't count coz ur not my gf... haiz, i can never winOriginally posted by Churra:hahahahaa....... interesting...
Duno. Love the brand since sec sch days. I like 4 letter words mah. kekekeke...Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come girls like the brand ELLE ah?
just a four letter palindromic word mah.......???
Y? you wanna change ur wallet now ah? Ni she de huan mah?Originally posted by kopiosatu:can help me win by buying wallet for me... but then again it wouldn't count coz ur not my gf... haiz, i can never win
buy for Kopi and be his gf lah.....haha.Originally posted by Churra:Y? you wanna change ur wallet now ah? Ni she de huan mah?![]()
the wallet fits nicely in my pocket... dun feel like changing leh...Originally posted by Churra:Y? you wanna change ur wallet now ah? Ni she de huan mah?![]()
ya some wallet like too big for our pockets.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:the wallet fits nicely in my pocket... dun feel like changing leh...
see, surely lose one![]()
siao eh~ stirring scandal issit.Originally posted by NeonTetra:buy for Kopi and be his gf lah.....haha.
i thot HE gay????