Bear, Zao ! U are home now ?Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. in indonesia, they don't celebrate Diwali or Deepavali..
in singapore here, we get a public holiday this friday
Originally posted by Maya061:Bear, Zao ! U are home now ?
That's indian holiday ? Wad celebration is it ?
Yeah..in October we got no public holiday here. Sucks !!!
Btw..how come i dun see this week thread ?
bear is a person i know in this forum that have great knowledge, good logical sense..... haha...Originally posted by the Bear:have.. started by oceanic this week
and yah.. that's a Hindu festival of lights (i think)
in singapore, we call it the correct form "Deepavali" while some places call it the mangled form of "Diwali"
ohh.. i see.. i only noe "Nyepi", a day of silence.Originally posted by the Bear:have.. started by oceanic this week
and yah.. that's a Hindu festival of lights (i think)
in singapore, we call it the correct form "Deepavali" while some places call it the mangled form of "Diwali"
Originally posted by Maya061:ohh.. i see.. i only noe "Nyepi", a day of silence.
you guys in sg must have more public holidays then us here..
so Bear..night shift again tonite ?
Originally posted by Maya061:wanna play again ???
please...i'm bored....![]()
wad u have on ur mind, eh ???Originally posted by tiggersgd:![]()
maya fun loving gal who is not afraid to speak out.....Originally posted by Maya061:wad u have on ur mind, eh ???
play this game leh..
let me start...tiggersgd...u are..a guy..but i barely noe anything about u, except u live in sg.![]()
cowbell...u must be a guy. since there's no gal would name herself as cow n bell hehe..Originally posted by cowbell:maya fun loving gal who is not afraid to speak out.....![]()
Don't exactly know Maya061 but from what I infer, very "happening" and can really liven up the atmosphere in the forums with all these games manOriginally posted by Maya061:cowbell...u must be a guy. since there's no gal would name herself as cow n bell hehe..and u are a new member.....
Nope, I'm a girl not guy!!!Originally posted by Maya061:cowbell...u must be a guy. since there's no gal would name herself as cow n bell hehe..and u are a new member.....
_nox... u r a newbie, a guy, ....arrgghh...wad more, eh ???Originally posted by _nox:Don't exactly know Maya061 but from what I infer, very "happening" and can really liven up the atmosphere in the forums with all these games man
I'm a girl lar ;POriginally posted by Maya061:_nox... u r a newbie, a guy, ....arrgghh...wad more, eh ???
cowbell > sorry sorry sorry, gurl...
hey, no worries....Originally posted by Maya061:_nox... u r a newbie, a guy, ....arrgghh...wad more, eh ???
cowbell > sorry sorry sorry, gurl...
eutjin....u r a gurl...(hope this time i'm rite ..Originally posted by eutjin:I'm new to this forum ...
But, from what i gather, Maya is from Indo and she likes Bear.
Doubt anyone would be able to describe me back ....![]()
I'm a guy ..... i guess you're wrong (again)Originally posted by Maya061:eutjin....u r a gurl...(hope this time i'm rite ..)
oh no! Maya wrong again! But it's not easy to know the sex of the person posting messages!Originally posted by eutjin:I'm a guy ..... i guess you're wrong (again)
Anyway, good try
To continue the game, I know you are working ....
yeah...so 'malu' now...Originally posted by cowbell:oh no! Maya wrong again! But it's not easy to know the sex of the person posting messages!![]()
No offence takenOriginally posted by Maya061:yeah...so 'malu' now...sorry, eutjin...
especially if u put nothing on ur profile then i'm blur blur liao...![]()
hey maya, juz took a look at your profile, we are in the same profession!!!Originally posted by Maya061:yeah...so 'malu' now...sorry, eutjin...
especially if u put nothing on ur profile then i'm blur blur liao...![]()