Okie..Keisha...till now i don't know if you're a guy or a gurl. I'm bad at figuring genders.Originally posted by keisha:i juz got to come in when i see ah base's name, too good a chance to miss
kopi's lover, soap thrower........sporty, witty, cheeky, mischevious boy
tats wat i tink lah.
Ooo Kay, i owe you one.Originally posted by Maya061:u are supposed to describe the person who posted before u, dear. and that's me.anything u (might) noe about me. just spill it here.
Baseline.. i wonder if u r a gal or a boy or a gay...he..he..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Maya061... hmmm, I just like ya nick... already sound so sweet.
Errr... what's the number stands for?
Maya is a sweet gal & likes 2 play game when boredOriginally posted by Maya061:Baseline.. i wonder if u r a gal or a boy or a gay...he..he..
btw..cute avatar ..he..he..
the number stands for..my nature lover's club membership no.
pick between me and keisha next. well..keisha is more interesting lor..![]()
LoVeMeLoVeMenOt is a big bad wolf!!!!!Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Maya is a sweet gal & likes 2 play game when bored![]()
u are the Chef ???Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Maya is a sweet gal & likes 2 play game when bored![]()
damn it! how u know muahahahaOriginally posted by weidev:LoVeMeLoVeMenOt is a big bad wolf!!!!!
yup yup..PM me? go ahead...I am super friendlyOriginally posted by Maya061:u are the Chef ???
waah..i wanna PM you...but too shy..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:scandal!!!
i juz got to come in when i see ah base's name, too good a chance to miss
kopi's lover, soap thrower........sporty, witty, cheeky, mischevious boy
tats wat i tink lah.
kopi??Originally posted by Homebody:hmm.... I wanna join in, but dunno anyone in detail yet except for kopio who I PM before.
Anyway, here goes.....
Weidev - Dunno whether gal or guy, but can tell he/she judges wolves (e.g. LoveMeLoveMeNot) by appearances in avatar.. hehe![]()
seacucumber...erm...looks jelly but tastes nice?Originally posted by Seacucumber:m i suppose to describe homeboy?
i dont know how to...![]()
dumbdumb!..err..hope u r not like ur name --> dumb ??!!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:ah ger... hmm.. she's a girl? haha... dunno her tt well.. i'm so sorry!!![]()
Just one thing.... I'm a girl!! The rest you can use your imagination and conjure.Originally posted by Seacucumber:m i suppose to describe homeboy?
i dont know how to...![]()
hey, since when i fake male?Originally posted by keisha:wah, so many replies.....
firstly, me female lah.
sea cucumber also female lah, but she like to fake as a male
dumbdumb is not dumb at all. in face, he can tok quite well......yah pal?![]()
scandal!!!Originally posted by Maya061:u are the Chef ???
waah..i wanna PM you...but too shy..![]()
yupOriginally posted by Maya061:dumbdumb!..err..hope u r not like ur name --> dumb ??!!
you are a guy i supposed.
I thot dumbdumb is always trying to act stupid but unsuccessfully. hehehOriginally posted by keisha:wah, so many replies.....
firstly, me female lah.
sea cucumber also female lah, but she like to fake as a male
dumbdumb is not dumb at all. in face, he can tok quite well......yah pal?![]()
dun say tat...everyone is special in their own wayOriginally posted by Maya061:pick between me and keisha next. well..keisha is more interesting lor..![]()
dun piak too hard, i will cum oneOriginally posted by Seacucumber:hey, since when i fake male?
i am 100% male hor!!
piak piak kitten! noti gal!![]()
dont care!Originally posted by keisha:dun piak too hard, i will cum one![]()
i gal, i can't shoot, i can only squirtOriginally posted by Seacucumber:dont care!
cum cum lor. scare ah?!?! never c b4 meh?!?!
last night shoot at my fave carpet also havent scold u ah!![]()