Originally posted by Maya061:that's not FAT at all for a man !!! you kopi..liar !!!
Inzaghi has great bod, eh ??!!![]()
the Bear - a sentimental man, always the on the positive and logical pole.Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. he works out in a gym, slipped out that he had a 30 inch waist...
but he keeps insisting he's SFU or short, fat and ugly
AH????? Since when???????Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. he works out in a gym, slipped out that he had a 30 inch waist...
most slim?Originally posted by kopiosatu:AH????? Since when???????
my size like moses lim leh!
yeah.. i noe that. he's a gym crazy he..he..Originally posted by the Bear:dunno.. he works out in a gym, slipped out that he had a 30 inch waist...
oh yeah... i'm not short and fatOriginally posted by Maya061:yeah.. i noe that. he's a gym crazy he..he..
and you Bear ?
i saw ur pic at the pool tournament (jOhO posted it), and u are not that beary. but..that day u didn't shave, eh ? he..he..
kopi..do more exercise !!! play football or wadever !!!![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:ask so many questions and till now i'm still wandering if he's a deutschlander ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yeah... i'm not short and fat
i'm RSAF - Round Short And FAT
I DUN BELIEVE THAT !!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:the Bear - a sentimental man, always the on the positive and logical pole.
BTW no one is as fat as me now... i'm 380kg.
muhahaha idea!Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh yeah... i'm not short and fat
i'm RSAF - Round Short And FAT
Originally posted by Nelstar:the Bear - a sentimental man, always the on the positive and logical pole.
BTW no one is as fat as me now... i'm 380kg.
Originally posted by Maya061:I DUN BELIEVE THAT !!!!
THERE'S NO SCALE FOR THAT WEIGHT !!!
GO EAT HEALTHY JAP FOOD AND DO EXERCISE LIKE INZAGHI LOR....THEN CAN BE SLIM AND SEXY..ha..ha...
they pay me to eat sleep surf internet...Originally posted by hoganrock:got so fat?
Why don't you get off the computer and start to run for your life?
dutch is Nederland ..Originally posted by hoganrock:I speak dutch doesn't mean I'm deutschlander.
LOL..Originally posted by Maya061:dutch is Nederland ..
deutschlander is german leh..
yeah..yeah.. of course nich nein ein deutschlander (i forgot my german liao...).
oui, monsieur !Originally posted by Nelstar:LOL..
tu parle francais?
Originally posted by Maya061:oui, monsieur !
err.. forgot oredi also, only remember comment allez vouz ?
the spelling is soooo hard !!!
LOL is abreviation for..??
voulez vous couchez avec moi ce soir?????Originally posted by Maya061:oui, monsieur !
err.. forgot oredi also, only remember comment allez vouz ?
the spelling is soooo hard !!!
LOL is abreviation for..??
thank you Bear !!!Originally posted by the Bear:laughing out loud
sorta like ROTFL = rolling on the floor laughing
Originally posted by Maya061:thank you Bear !!!
see... Bear is really a nice guy, eh ? so far when i ask questions, he'd be the first to answer.![]()
Oooo...Originally posted by NeonTetra:MAYA.....seems to be interested in Bear......![]()
Foto di mana? saya juga mau lihat!Originally posted by Maya061:yeah.. i noe that. he's a gym crazy he..he..
and you Bear ?
i saw ur pic at the pool tournament (jOhO posted it), and u are not that beary. but..that day u didn't shave, eh ? he..he..
kopi..do more exercise !!! play football or wadever !!!![]()
would you couchez with me tonite ???Originally posted by 35MM Gunner:voulez vous couchez avec moi ce soir?????![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:would you couchez with me tonite ???
tell me wad is couchez means ? all i can find is..lying down ?
cannot answer if dunno the meaning.![]()