he will tripod the ball down and rooney will slap the ball inOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Looks likely that Heskey & Rooney will lead the strike.
Heskey score at least a goal... or at least DO something.![]()
Ello... dun cum in here and spoil my thread lah.Originally posted by kopiosatu:he will tripod the ball down and rooney will slap the ball in
no play with gorillas, angry gorilla dangerous, angry gorilla eat human *doing the monkey stunt*Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Ello... dun cum in here and spoil my thread lah.
^ Me grabs Nelstar around the neck and Kana Ji NelstarOriginally posted by Nelstar:no play with gorillas, angry gorilla dangerous, angry gorilla eat human *doing the monkey stunt*![]()
Originally posted by greyskymorning:
[b]Turkey 1 England 0
WAH u21 oso report...
Turkey-U21 gun down England-U21[/b]
Originally posted by greyskymorning:reminds me that paul scholes can be booked for stupid tackles at times..
Turkey Under-21 1 - 0 England Under-21
England paid for a lapse of concentration inside the first 90 seconds as a goal from Turkish defender Fatih Sonkaya meant a disappointing European Championship qualifying campaign ended on a losing note.
And to add to their misery Chelsea defender Glen Johnson, who had looked England's most impressive player, was sent off for two bookable offences.
Will this the mirror result of the senior team?[/b]
baseline does his studies well.. The turks are really impressive... afterall, they are the only team other than England that actually scored against Brazil.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Rather irrelevance against the eventual results. Also the thing about Turkey is that they haven't won against the Senior Team before. But tt's irrelevance too since Turkey has improved leaps and bounds.
To add,Turkey has never scored against England before.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Rather irrelevance against the eventual results. Also the thing about Turkey is that they haven't won against the Senior Team before. But tt's irrelevance too since Turkey has improved leaps and bounds.
That is also irrelevant..Originally posted by makeorbreak:To add,Turkey has never scored against England before.
The Germans are through(Quite a bore lot reallyOriginally posted by KrU:Germany 1 - 0 Iceland...
Harnors....Originally posted by Nelstar:That is also irrelevant..
i'll say that England needs a sound defence this time in Turkey. The atmosphere will definitely make the turks go for the win.
Ya lor... i tink i can do better than him... haha... juz jokin.Originally posted by Nelstar:beckham missed penalty
ohhhh