boy in blues obviously is a guy..Originally posted by boy in blues:BearBear® is a guy.
you're not a guy...Originally posted by boy in blues:BearBear® is a guy.
Nelstar shi..nan ren..I'm sure !Originally posted by Nelstar:you're not a guy...
u're a boy.. havent grow up yet
*sticks out tongue*![]()
how sure is sure?Originally posted by Maya061:Nelstar shi..nan ren..I'm sure !![]()
thank god someone got it rite tis timeOriginally posted by Shinobi:Keisha - a lady![]()
purposedly got it wrong...Originally posted by keisha:thank god someone got it rite tis time![]()
good idea! start a thread wth tis topic, over at 6club9 plsOriginally posted by chonsou:why don't we guess the age of the person on top?![]()
keisha - age 40.Originally posted by keisha:good idea! start a thread wth tis topic, over at 6club9 pls![]()
oi, dun spoil my lobang in getting cute guys for me to humsup here leh. u say i 40, all phua kang tao liao lahOriginally posted by Nelstar:keisha - age 40.
*sticks out tongue*![]()
solli...Originally posted by keisha:oi, dun spoil my lobang in getting cute guys for me to humsup here leh. u say i 40, all phua kang tao liao lah![]()
nelstar 20 y.o.Originally posted by Nelstar:solli...
wrong.. i am 3 years old. next year i'm 4.Originally posted by chonsou:nelstar 20 y.o.
Originally posted by Seacucumber:can someone compile a list, boy one side, gal one side..
put me at the male side pls.. thankz... geee...![]()
u r 18?Originally posted by boy in blues:you are just so cute!
Originally posted by keisha:u r 18?![]()
u can bet ur ass i ain'tOriginally posted by boy in blues:nah, i'm older than that. i'm just a boy at heart. you're 18?
hahaOriginally posted by keisha:u can bet ur ass i ain't![]()
dont lose your ass to keisha..Originally posted by keisha:u can bet ur ass i ain't![]()
rabbit is a girl!Originally posted by Rabbit8:nelstar is girl girl
Originally posted by MooKu:rabbit is a girl!
mooku is sooooooooooo clever!![]()