you r a guy..Originally posted by MooKu:Hey oh man yeah that's an imposter!!
/me grabs Out of Point by the neck
out with it! which chimney did you dump 0ut of P0int in?![]()
i am a girl lar. unless u r toking abt honeybunz. but honeybunz is a girl alsoOriginally posted by cagelee131:you r a guy..
I never crap leh...Originally posted by MooKu:i am a girl lar. unless u r toking abt honeybunz. but honeybunz is a girl also
fugue is a guy.. fugue also out of point liao..
guyOriginally posted by fugue:I never crap leh...![]()
Yes, because it's not a reference/information-type of threads. It's participative - everyone can chips in.Originally posted by cagelee131:the person who started this is really intelligent ... this thread will never ends!!![]()
maleOriginally posted by cagelee131:looks like its ending, as you had correctly predicted.![]()

on top of u ah...Originally posted by NeonTetra:*on top of me ah*
have to be a girl lah!
haha![]()
audlenelee.... <-- Female lah!Originally posted by audlenelee:on top of u ah...if u can tahan my weight.. WHAHAHAHA...
u guy?
guy ?Originally posted by edLow:audlenelee.... <-- Female lah!![]()
Sister is guy?Originally posted by Sister:guy ?![]()

wrong guess againOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Sister is guy?
right... you girl too ?Originally posted by charmmm:sister is a girl rite?
yup..Originally posted by Sister:right... you girl too ?![]()
Sister is a guyOriginally posted by Sister:right... you girl too ?![]()

sgboy2004 is a BOriginally posted by sgboy2004:Sister is a guy
nope! me ger..Originally posted by audlenelee:huy is guy?
Bingo!Originally posted by Sister:guy ?![]()