zhu jiao?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:u tink too muc liao loh...u r not the zhu jiao tat day![]()
my SAF poncho very f out one leh.. cant protect me from rain...Originally posted by Estee:muahahaha then i must wear raincoat and mask there~~ =P
why u so liek tat one.. i just a net frd onli leh....!Originally posted by BufPuf:haha
k lah
dun come loh dun come loh![]()
I can't eat normal food....E only food i can eat are, Lobsters, Crabs, Sharkfin, Buddha Jump over e wall, Pemium Steaks(prefer medium done) & lots of alcohol beverages as i cannot touch other water, eg H2o, soft drinks....Originally posted by BufPuf:can those who are going pls PM me yr contact
and pls state wat type of food that u can't eat
err..i not rich man's dotter..pls dun ask for impossible...
i expecting Malay friends as well..so i will go with BBQ instead...but my mum will be catering some noodles + curry chicken..but it's not halal..
if i really provide such foodOriginally posted by progene:I can't eat normal food....E only food i can eat are, Lobsters, Crabs, Sharkfin, Buddha Jump over e wall, Pemium Steaks(prefer medium done) & lots of alcohol beverages as i cannot touch other water, eg H2o, soft drinks....![]()
bufpuf so nice open invite everybody but u so BHB leh....Originally posted by progene:I can't eat normal food....E only food i can eat are, Lobsters, Crabs, Sharkfin, Buddha Jump over e wall, Pemium Steaks(prefer medium done) & lots of alcohol beverages as i cannot touch other water, eg H2o, soft drinks....![]()
yalor agree with u hong-jieOriginally posted by thhong22:bufpuf so nice open invite everybody but u so BHB leh....
pple having chalet not 10 course dinner in restaurant hoh???![]()
hehehe.... ^5Originally posted by MoonIce:yalor agree with u hong-jie
through throughOriginally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... ^5![]()
Pls include buddha jump over the wall & sharks fin soup on the menu thanks...........Originally posted by BufPuf:hahah
tried my best to provide better food lah
guarantee not those cheap cheap food..but not goot until ma jiam restuarant lah
dun expect chicken wing coz i decided to go without..probably will just buy 1 package...but i will buy those marinated meat instead..which is easier to eat and cook..
ok canOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Pls include buddha jump over the wall & sharks fin soup on the menu thanks...........![]()