Originally posted by Maya061:good..gotta move on with yr life however.
hiya JeweL !!! how are you this morning ? dun wanna wake up ?
coffeecreamer
aiyo..really ? i drink coffee with creamer / milk every morning..Originally posted by the Bear:creamer => avoid
i don't like creamer.. and do stay away from it? it's full of weird chemicals...
as for moving on, i am, slowly
Originally posted by Maya061:
aiyo..really ? i drink coffee with creamer / milk every morning..
avoid[b]bad guys !!!
slowly slowly but got to the point someday..that's okay. me too.[/b]
Originally posted by the Bear:bad guys => villians
use milk? don't use the non-dairy powdered stuff.. it's really bad...
myself, i drink coffee black.. and usually no sugar
Originally posted by Maya061:gangster he..he..
i have gastric prob..hehe.. cannot stand black coffee..
must subtitute the creamer now. how about milk powder ? issit not healthy oso ???
then can drink it with milk now..Originally posted by the Bear:milk powder is good.. it's basically freeze-dried milk.. not like the non-dairy types..
gangster => Ice Cube
NWA.. the original gangsta
Originally posted by Maya061:then can drink it with milk now..
Ice Cubeisn't it a name ??? i've no idea..
NWA ?![]()
yeah, i saw ratty posting it in song game thread part 2.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. NWA (Niggas With Attitude), Ice Cube and Ice-T.. the originators of gangsta rap.. sorta like ratty said in the singer thread...
Originally posted by Maya061:
yeah, i saw ratty posting it in song game thread part 2.
then can i carry on with[b]black ?
huh ? can eat the ink ?Originally posted by the Bear:black => squid ink
i like squid ink sauce
going to eat then go work already
may log on again later..
if not, look after yourself yah?
Originally posted by Maya061:huh ? can eat the ink ?
squid inkcalamari ..he..he.. with tartar sauce
bon appetite, Bear !!! and have a nice day !!!
hoping to see you here again soon.![]()
Originally posted by JeweL81:[b]Rubber[/b]
Originally posted by Maya061:[b]Duck[/b]
Originally posted by @ngel*_*:tongue
Originally posted by Maya061:hi Bear !!!
we got the same answer !!!
french kisses
next please..![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:hi Bear !!!
we got the same answer !!!
french kisses
next please..![]()
waah..Bear...who's that lucky lucky lady ???Originally posted by the Bear:hi maya
again, my thoughts drift to her
knocking off at 7 today.. going to a hallo'een thing with ratty and his girl
Originally posted by Maya061:waah..Bear...who's that lucky lucky lady ???
me oso going home now..you guys have a great halloween party !!!
you to JeweL !!! notti gal who doesn't like to be awake in da morning..ha..ha.. LOL take care of yor kopio yah..ha..ha..
Eyes Closederrr...enjoy the kisses..
TAKE CARE OF MY KOPI???Originally posted by Maya061:waah..Bear...who's that lucky lucky lady ???
me oso going home now..you guys have a great halloween party !!!
you to JeweL !!! notti gal who doesn't like to be awake in da morning..ha..ha.. LOL take care of yor kopio yah..ha..ha..
Eyes Closederrr...enjoy the kisses..
Originally posted by JeweL81:happiness
TAKE CARE OF MY KOPI???
Scandal is [b]OVER hahahahahahaIn love
Me going for stone fest too!
happiness>sorrowsOriginally posted by MooKu:happiness
deathOriginally posted by iori8888:happiness>sorrows