Originally posted by thhong22:y good luck to her???
u sure ???Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. she's doing some kinda sales-pitch thing for her school work
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. she's doing some kinda sales-pitch thing for her school work
i haven go find leh..... wait till i come back then c how???Originally posted by Maya061:
hi Bear !!!
good luck to you too hong hong sweety. /whispher to hong hong..any chances of finding a new job yet ?![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:
hi Bear !!!
good luck to you too hong hong sweety. /whispher to hong hong..any chances of finding a new job yet ?![]()
hhahaha.... lazy to readOriginally posted by the Bear:good morning maya
and honghong, check the previous pagejewel is going to do that for her skool work
huh ? come back ? from where ?Originally posted by thhong22:i haven go find leh..... wait till i come back then c how???![]()
me going hongkong this friday for 4 days 3 nitez....Originally posted by Maya061:huh ? come back ? from where ?
me lately very dull lor...got so fucking bored here !!!!![]()
really ? waaahhhh..enjoy yourself !Originally posted by thhong22:me going hongkong this friday for 4 days 3 nitez....
so enjoy 1st n look for job later.... hehehe![]()
of cos not alone.... i going with my franOriginally posted by Maya061:really ? waaahhhh..enjoy yourself !
HK is a great city and heaven for shoppers.
been there twice and still wanna go there again and again and again...
so..are u going there alone ?
waaahh..great !!!Originally posted by thhong22:of cos not alone.... i going with my fran![]()
he..he.. the last was mine, rite ?Originally posted by Nelstar:game stopped? lol
i've been to hongkong once with my mum 3 yrs ago....Originally posted by Maya061:waaahh..great !!!
dun forget to visit the Peak Tower. there you can see HongKong and Kowloon from above (better at night when not foggy). beautiful.
you can also go to shenzhen by train. everything is soooo cheap there.
tell us when u got back, k ?![]()
fantasy > FinalOriginally posted by thhong22:i've been to hongkong once with my mum 3 yrs ago....
we join their one day tour.... been to those famous place, repulse bay, victoria peak, etc.... been to one day shen zhen too.... hehehe...the rest of the time is free n easy...
tat time is 5 days 4 nitez hongkong + shen zhen....
think don talk abt my trip liao hehehe.... don wan spoil ur thread
we continue ur thread...
dreams > fantasy![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:fantasy > Final![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Frontier...
as in.. Space.. the final frontier.. these are the voyages of the Starship Enterprise
???Originally posted by thhong22:u sure ???![]()
hi JeweL !!! how was your day ? was it good ?Originally posted by JeweL81:???
yes.. and i just came back from my pitch...![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:a good guess would be game
hi [b]JeweL !!! how was your day ? was it good ?
anyone..please carry on with the game. i simply have no idea wad would be next.[/b]
pheasant.Originally posted by Nelstar:a good guess would be game
Originally posted by Maya061:Yeah great! i'm glad my pitch is over. hahahahaha Thanks!
hi [b]JeweL !!! how was your day ? was it good ?
anyone..please carry on with the game. i simply have no idea wad would be next.[/b]
Originally posted by MooKu:pheasant.
muffins.Originally posted by Nelstar:english
Originally posted by MooKu:muffins.