who is in black??? *recalling*Originally posted by erijazz:He is that shuai ge in black tee lor![]()
wah lao all aim me leh..... in the end kena onceOriginally posted by Estee:talking about the DRINKS~~ i was suay enough~~ duhz.![]()
i think u weren't there yet...Originally posted by thhong22:who is in black??? *recalling*![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by erijazz:guess chu still orh orh z z z z ...![]()
not organisor start meh???Originally posted by audlenelee:how come bo thank you thread..? chu bo zo gang?
orhh....Originally posted by audlenelee:i think u weren't there yet...
yesterday i tot i heard him asking chu to start leh...Originally posted by thhong22:not organisor start meh???
/me look ard for nick![]()
ohh izit..... i donno abt tatOriginally posted by audlenelee:yesterday i tot i heard him asking chu to start leh...![]()
hehehe... coz my ears bigger...Originally posted by thhong22:ohh izit..... i donno abt tat![]()
hehehe.... then got catch alot of ba gua???Originally posted by audlenelee:hehehe... coz my ears bigger...![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:how come never see sgboy2004 and mr cortez ? and other ppl from bar ?
Originally posted by jOhO:so!
when we start planning for next year?![]()
haha well next year i'll put the cam down and go in... after the episode last nite maybe that's a better choice..Originally posted by the Bear:maybe you should get a getaway car ready in case they want to dunk you in the drink again
and at that time, you'll have an even more expensive cam to protect
u think she'll be awake after so many guys vote her most attractive the nite b4?Originally posted by audlenelee:how come bo thank you thread..? chu bo zo gang?
how many times already?Originally posted by Churra:paiseh paiseh!!!
give me a few mins..
it's cuming....
yah yah... esp from... *ahem*Originally posted by jOhO:u think she'll be awake after so many guys vote her most attractive the nite b4?
shack u know... have to "entertain" so many "kisses"...![]()
zzzz.z....z.z.....Originally posted by Churra:paiseh paiseh!!!
give me a few mins..
it's cuming....
she was there already. i managed to catch her dip into the salt water and the introductionOriginally posted by audlenelee:i think u weren't there yet...
Originally posted by audlenelee:yesterday i tot i heard him asking chu to start leh...![]()