CAN!Originally posted by the Bear:can i just appear with a carton of beer and proceed to drink myself stupid?
others are welcome to join in and share the beer too
organiser ur grand father ar??Originally posted by kopiosatu:CAN!![]()
wow......Originally posted by the Bear:can i just appear with a carton of beer and proceed to drink myself stupid?
others are welcome to join in and share the beer too
muahahahahaha~ healthy outing...alcohol is not good for health, LOL~!Originally posted by jOhO:organiser ur grand father ar??
unless u bring her down to meet all of us if not u keep ur mouth closed and ur asshole opened....![]()
eh we're talking about the GOH, jewel...Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahahaha~ healthy outing...alcohol is not good for health, LOL~!![]()
SINCE WHEN?!?!Originally posted by jOhO:eh we're talking about the GOH, jewel...
cmon.. u already made her pregnant... dun dare to admit?!?!![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:can be excused from games... like the other time![]()
Originally posted by nick34:You can add into the follow up list 1st then we shall see to it okie![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:organiser ah...
pretty serious about bringing a slab of beer there and sharing it if i can go.. gotta check my shift schedule first or see if they let me take leave..
boleh tak?
Originally posted by nick34:Sorry no beer allow ... but if you insist on bringing ... i believe my organisers would be glad to have it confiscated till our next meeting up![]()
actually u do have a point... hmmOriginally posted by the Bear:argh
what's a barbeque without beer?
beer will come out once the kids go!!Originally posted by the Bear:argh
what's a barbeque without beer?
Originally posted by jOhO:actually u do have a point... hmm
we'll have to wait till the end then bring it out!![]()
I hope ... may be can't ... I have to do decorate to the dinner area in the afternoon before dinner start too ... very sad can't go this time roundOriginally posted by nick34:you can go in the afternoon to join in the fun then proceed for dinner![]()
BBQ starts in the afternoon or at night? If it starts at night and we not joining BBQ, do we still have to payOriginally posted by nick34:you can go in the afternoon to join in the fun then proceed for dinner![]()
Note:Originally posted by Devil1976:BBQ starts in the afternoon or at night? If it starts at night and we not joining BBQ, do we still have to pay
Hmm... Also, like have to wear until quite formal go there...? A bit funny yeah?![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm... Also, like have to wear until quite formal go there...? A bit funny yeah?![]()
mi considered as kid or not?Originally posted by kopiosatu:beer will come out once the kids go!!![]()
Exactly... But I have to attend a wedding dinner immediately after that?Originally posted by nick34:We are by the beach and not attending any formal occasion