wil try my best to go of coz... it wil be fun....Originally posted by nick34:so how how how ???
Cool. Loads of great food, games and prizes awaiting for all.Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:wil try my best to go of coz... it wil be fun....
wil cfrm ard 20th?![]()
Originally posted by _AbSoLuT_:haha Bear bring beer rite.. I bring Vodka accompang bear.. who bring lime cordial or sprite... keke
no bunny girls?Originally posted by the Bear:dude...
beer + barbeque = good idea
vodka + barbeque = not so good idea
Bear will bring gummy bears...hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no bunny girls?
Kopi will bring JEWELOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no bunny girls?
Originally posted by skeujin:who wana bring me?![]()
Originally posted by megatron:hi..sounds fun. but if over 25yrs old can join in? i know u all are young ,vibrant students ..
erm, student??? since when?Originally posted by megatron:hi..sounds fun. but if over 25yrs old can join in? i know u all are young ,vibrant students ..
Originally posted by megatron:hi..sounds fun. but if over 25yrs old can join in? i know u all are young ,vibrant students ..
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i shy![]()
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Me KIV 1st.....gotta check my schedule...let u guys noe again![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:hw i wish.. i am...........like wat u say...
there'll be plenty of activities in the day, and wat time do u have to leave?Originally posted by keisha:okie, i'll be working tat nite. can i drop by, makan liao,then rush off?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:no one.. you bring your girl
unfortunately.. i go alone...
Originally posted by Angel^_^:me..!! me..!! me..!!
keke..i also wanna to go..keke..im not able to be online nowadays..but i'll get the info frm base or eric yah..? add me and dpro in yah..?![]()