Home > Chit Chat

Hai Tun Wan Lian Ren

• FireIce
    i like Kokia - Bai Xue (white snow)

first episode bery touching..............
  • Ah Ma
    wat abt the chinese song the girl sing 1??
    the kokia was great...i think all the songs quite nice....leh & the story abit like qiu tian tong hua...y dramas always like to show childhood frens become lovers? and those sickness come out...haiz..bt i pity tat xiao gang leh.... Embarassed
  • FireIce
    zhang shao han - yi shi de mei hao
  • Ah Ma
    Originally posted by FireIce:
    zhang shao han - yi shi de mei hao
    who she ah? isit the one act Tian Bian?acutaly i was shocked to see 5566 & shin in last episdo
  • FireIce
    yah.........zhang shao han is tian bian.......
  • Ah Ma
    yah.........zhang shao han is tian bian.......
    orhhh icic didnt know her real name...bt she sing live canot...think i go find the sound track..... Mr. Green this drama the songs all nt bad...the piano 1 aso
  • BadBatzMaru
    Tian Bian is Xiao Ping Kai

Then the dunno who is Da Da

BBM
  • @ngel*_*
    me got the vcds but no time to watch yet... Sad
  • FireIce
    xu shao yang (ze ya) is da da........

he sang the song "shen bian"
  • Ah Ma
    i jus nw walk past cd shop saw n bought the soundtrack is tamade Expensive bt nvm...i like the songs... Laughing they realy know hw to make money i saw the necklace selling aso.... Rolling Eyes HAHHAHA and I Saw the F4 Zai zai album out..still got free shirt....really know hw to make money leh these music company
  • FireIce
    not sell the dolphin meh?
  • Ah Ma
    not sell the dolphin meh?
    Shocked Shocked gt meh??? then cham liao wait ppl buy the dolphin go plug out all the eyes Crying or Very sad
  • Ah Ma
    inside the drama hor...gt one piano song v nice one....wats the title ahh? the soundtrack dn have leh.. Crying or Very sad tink tat song always used in dramas one
  • FireIce
    canon in D
  • Ah Ma
    canon in D
    at first i tout so..then i dl hear dn seem to be....nvm i go check again tanks