your knee beta heal by 29 Nov horz....Originally posted by jOhO:Hmm looks like i'll have to start at the airport... then she'll be whisked away to do her make-up, get into her dress and be at sentosa to get married.
wow...
my knee better heal by then!![]()
Wheres my dear.......... he dun wanna bother..... he dun wanna fight for me...........Originally posted by duotiga83:kopi!!! got competition liao....better do it better![]()
Originally posted by narz:your knee beta heal by 29 Nov horz....
Else I'll make sure your knee's not the only part dat gets hurt.![]()
i wasn't around mah~Originally posted by JeweL81:Wheres my dear.......... he dun wanna bother..... he dun wanna fight for me...........
got such award every year meh???Originally posted by BlurSotong:wahahaahah ~ juz a while nia pages of this topic jump so much .... Look like this yr kopi will get his popular of the forum award for sure ~ wahahahahha ~
/me get coke and popcorn see show ~ ~
when are u gonna bust ur knee again?Originally posted by jOhO:wooooohoooo
bold statements..
when wedding?
the day ur cock swells from too much sex.Originally posted by kopiosatu:when are u gonna bust ur knee again?![]()
not possible, i'm saving it for jewelOriginally posted by jOhO:the day ur cock swells from too much sex.![]()
yeah my point exactly.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:not possible, i'm saving it for jewel![]()
U gotta give yaself a hard time before I cum after you baby~~~~Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
*foamzZZZ*
give it to me hard!
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah my point exactly.....
he means save the best for uOriginally posted by JeweL81:![]()
Ohhh....Originally posted by duotiga83:he means save the best for u![]()
well i'll need some encouragement to be PERKED UP hunnee...Originally posted by narz:U gotta give yaself a hard time before I cum after you baby~~~~![]()
i'm sure Kopi & Jewel's lovey doveyness can get us both in the right mood eventually, sweetie jonnie~~~~Originally posted by jOhO:well i'll need some encouragement to be PERKED UP hunnee...![]()
narzzyyyyy~~Originally posted by narz:i'm sure Kopi & Jewel's lovey doveyness can get us both in the right mood eventually, sweetie jonnie~~~~![]()
jonnie~~~~~~~Originally posted by jOhO:narzzyyyyy~~
why do we ALWAYS inevitably steal the limelight? i'm done with exhibitioning (if there's such a word!)...
can we have abit more private moments? u know maybe just the video cam running, but without the live feed to the rest of the world?![]()
u go kachao narz and johoOriginally posted by duotiga83:can we have 2 weddings in 1 time?![]()