You be the Pole ah~!Originally posted by kopiosatu:Hahahahahahaha~ u lance for me lah~
*ahem*... topic starter be the poleOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:You be the Pole ah~!![]()
i know......Originally posted by kopiosatu:so cute...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not seacucumber, that means kyoko fukada?![]()
why u so paiseh, kyoko cute~Originally posted by Seacucumber:i know......
thank you![]()
*ahem* my lao po wished me in the morning liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:what is an emerald?
you were saying me cute mah. so iOriginally posted by kopiosatu:why u so paiseh, kyoko cute~
unglam vomit licking owl not cute![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*ahem* my lao po wished me in the morning liao![]()
*ahem* we'll see at the christmas exchangeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:you were saying me cute mah. so ilor...
wei wei wei !!!
i dont lick vormit....![]()
muahahahahaha~ just a kissOriginally posted by the Bear:green...
because you anyhow go and flirt flirt with sea creatures who look like kyoko whatever..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*ahem* we'll see at the christmas exchange![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahahaha~ just a kiss![]()
saturate the puke a littleOriginally posted by the Bear:i bring beer
thanks~ have fun!Originally posted by the Bear:just?
going to shower and makan already..
again, happy birthday

What a TTO picture...Originally posted by duotiga83:HAPPY BDAE FLYBOI![]()
want him to explainOriginally posted by JeweL81:What a TTO picture...![]()
I need no explaination...Originally posted by duotiga83:
as big as possibleOriginally posted by Parka:Cake cake cake!
yeah, ppl like to stir me...Originally posted by JeweL81:I need no explaination...