tonite www treat us equinox.........ehehehheheheheOriginally posted by Qoo`~`:expected.. hehehe.. so i assume the da ying jia is www????
www> what u did to kelian de dot?? lian yi ge xiao xiao de . ni ye bu fang guo.......
raise my hands and legs high high..Originally posted by FireIce:tonite www treat us equinox.........ehehehhehehehe
xing xiang! xing xiang![/i]Originally posted by Qoo`~`:raise my hands and legs high high..
go equinox then need to have xing xiang..... i dunmind damaging xing xiang for a while in exchange for an equinox meal..Originally posted by FireIce:xing xiang! xing xiang![/i]
its more unexpected than expected...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:expected.. hehehe.. so i assume the da ying jia is www????
www> what u did to kelian de dot?? lian yi ge xiao xiao de . ni ye bu fang guo.......
Originally posted by FireIce:tonite www treat us equinox.........ehehehhehehehe
*touch fish and qoo's foreheads*Originally posted by Qoo`~`:raise my hands and legs high high..
>point to churra<Originally posted by www:*touch fish and qoo's foreheads*
chey! yesterday also bo lang call me lao ye or give me massage...
she was dot's er nai yesterday, rem?Originally posted by FireIce:>point to churra<
oh.....she is the "xiao de".....can oni sit on stool........Originally posted by www:she was dot's er nai yesterday, rem?![]()
and also yr jun shi.........Originally posted by www:she was dot's er nai yesterday, rem?![]()
i suppose to par signal for fish to throw the cards that he wants leh...Originally posted by www:its more unexpected than expected...
must be you. diam diam sit beside dot and "angel angel angel". ah bo jiu cough here and there. of course he will get distracted.
so its your fault that he loses money and the others lose their lunch for today...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ting zhe you fen??
tonite www treat us equinox.........ehehehhehehehe
cos we read this horoscope thread liao then proceed to pah mahjongOriginally posted by audlenelee:how come horoscope become review of yest's activity? hahaha...
har? angel got eyesight problem? she was fish's advisor...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:and also yr jun shi.........
...which the result turn out less than desirable...Originally posted by Qoo`~`:i suppose to par signal for fish to throw the cards that he wants leh...
i dun understand a sh!t of her signals...................Originally posted by www:...which the result turn out less than desirable...
all ur fault!![]()
hahaha.. u mean parachuting from equinox..... without a parachute?Originally posted by audlenelee:how come horoscope become review of yest's activity? hahaha...
ting zhe you fen??![]()
ur honour... i have no further question..Originally posted by FireIce:i dun understand a sh!t of her signals...................
u mean u gonna demonstrate first?Originally posted by www:hahaha.. u mean parachuting from equinox..... without a parachute?![]()
churra would be a fine candidate for such demonstration..Originally posted by audlenelee:u mean u gonna demonstrate first?okie!
she'll take a longer time woh.. too light.. ltr wrong destination...Originally posted by www:churra would be a fine candidate for such demonstration..![]()
she will piao down........safe landing......and loud applause from the audience.......Originally posted by www:churra would be a fine candidate for such demonstration..![]()