so DAT is your wildest fantasy???Originally posted by Spear:>sniff..<
The things we do to survive...
>bend backside<
Just get it over with quick...![]()
Well... Take a guess, honey....Originally posted by narz:So Spear, you're with the Evil realm?![]()
donno, piaking ppl upside down.Originally posted by Spear:Btw, how come this thing dun have a Lord Parka in it?
i noe u'll be with me lovely~~~~Originally posted by Spear:Well... Take a guess, honey....
you know deep inside you, you are evil!Originally posted by MooKu:/me shakes head
sigh.
/me strokes sage beard
Young man.. come to the good side! *ahem allow me to sound a bit like de|usion* Don't live in your own delusion...
You know deep inside you, you are good!Originally posted by s|nNeD:you know deep inside you, you are evil!

Originally posted by narz:i noe u'll be with me lovely~~~~
u've gotta PM Yun your spell horz....
Yunnie Game Master... One more for the Evil!![]()
never!Originally posted by MooKu:You know deep inside you, you are good!
My better side has won the evil side of me
orhhh.... told him liao lorz...Originally posted by Yunhaier:He has to PM me, if not, not counted.
/me enter bar tooOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:/me enters BAR
"Yo Bud, one Sex On The Beach."
Where's the rest?
Woo Hoooooo~Originally posted by s|nNeD:/me enter bar too
Hi there bassie. ready to switch your allegience to be with your lover kopi? together we all shall achieve greater heights
*speaks to bartender, the tab is on me*
meaning?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Woo Hoooooo~
/me runs fingers over hair.
I can be bad as I wanna be... thanks bro but I like to go alone.![]()
Relac ah... work first, pleasure later.Originally posted by s|nNeD:meaning?
more explaination pls...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Relac ah... work first, pleasure later.
Talk is cheap. Bring on the good side.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:more explaination pls...![]()

Face reality. The evil realm is no place for nobody.Originally posted by s|nNeD:never!

SKEUJIN IS MY PARTNER IN CRIME!Originally posted by s|nNeD:Skeujin... we need your piaksters! join us! just say the word. join in the orgy! you wun get this in the good side!![]()