Game Master Yun has his cheat mode enabled.Originally posted by HENG@:yeah... i decapitated him for a satatnic ceremony... how? no game liao?
dunno.. just wait lor..Originally posted by HENG@:yeah... i decapitated him for a satatnic ceremony... how? no game liao?
you kissed him?Originally posted by narz:Game Master Yun has his cheat mode enabled.
He won't die so easily one lah...
Moreover, I have given him the kiss of life....![]()
/me gives sillyme a bigggg kissssssss *muaaaaaaakz*Originally posted by sillyme:silly is here.. to join the good side

heng why you join the evil side.. join liao later become "suay" how. quick come to the good side before it's too late!!!Originally posted by HENG@:oh ok... whew...
sillyme.... dun be silly![]()

Originally posted by MooKu:/me gives sillyme a bigggg kissssssss *muaaaaaaakz*
Yippeeeeee!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:GOOD SIDE!!!!!![]()

Originally posted by sillyme:![]()
at your service , m'lady
*bows*

how come not a KISS??? I dun wan KBBOriginally posted by MooKu:Yippeeeeee!!
/me gives NeonTetra a soft toy KBB.
now now, be good and dun prey on my cousin hor
/me gifs NeonTetra a biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat Hershey's kiss.Originally posted by NeonTetra:how come not a KISS??? I dun wan KBB

because i am evil, and its fun to be evil.Originally posted by MooKu:heng why you join the evil side.. join liao later become "suay" how. quick come to the good side before it's too late!!!
Originally posted by eutjin:join - good side
invited by moo moo ....
i have no idea how to play this game .... so help me out k?
HurraaaaaHHH!!Originally posted by eutjin:join - good side
invited by moo moo ....
i have no idea how to play this game .... so help me out k?

so cheem ar? wow. let me PM yunhaier when i think of a nameOriginally posted by MooKu:HurraaaaaHHH!!
I won't complain -smiles sweetly-
ahh you have to PM Yunhaier, tell him u're on the GOOD side!Then tell him wat u wan ur troops [determined by the no. of your posts rounded off to the nearest hundred] to be called.. like mine is Flying Cows
And then your title will be Fledging ... when u PM him u aso tell him u wan to be called Fledging wat
Originally posted by Nelstar:evil has more choices. u can be gods n demons.
while good cannot be demons.. wahhahahahahaa lack of choice is a bad thing.